See All the Star-Studded Instagram Snaps from NYFW

See All the Star-Studded Instagram Snaps from NYFW
zac_posen/Instagram, nickiminaj/Instagram
Shop This Post

The celebs were out in full force at New York Fashion Week during the holiday weekend, and they took us along for the ride on Instagram. From Nicki Minaj’s front row photo at the Alexander Wang show with Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, and little North West to designer Zac Posen’s post-runway snap sandwiched in between Christina Hendricks and Katie Holmes, the stars shared how they braved the freezing Big Apple temps in the name of fashion. See the best celebrity 'grams from New York Fashion Week below.

Rihanna:

@karllagerfeld X badgal X @fendi

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Chrissy Teigen:

Nicki Minaj:

😩😩😩😩

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Zac Posen:

Rachel Zoe:

Karlie Kloss:

getting runway ready this morning backstage with @orlandopita #NYFW

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Victoria Beckham:

Goodbye NY! x vb I❤️NY

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Naomi Campbell:

Backstage w/ @JustinBieber at #FashionForRelief #NYFW

A photo posted by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

RELATED: Tommy Hilfiger’s 30th Anniversary Runway Show Is a Football Fan’s Dream

Rita Ora:

NFL #tommyfall15

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Gigi Hadid:

So fun to hang with the @FashionPolice family for the NYFW episode! 💜 Tune in to E! tonight at 9pm xx

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Kendall Jenner:

COLD?!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Katie Holmes:

Can I be a part of the #towelseries @Mariotestino

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Victoria Justice:

I love this 2 piece @marahoffman look way too much. #JumpAround #NYC #NYFW #Snowwww !

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Olivia Palermo:

Snuck in a little girl's time 💋💃👯 @tibi #proudofmyfriend 😍#shesfabulous

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

PHOTOS: Our Favorite Runway Looks from NYFW

The Latest in Video

This Is Not a Drill: Kylie Cosmetics Is Collaborating With Kim Kardashian
See More Videos

More Fashion Week

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top