Reese Becomes "Wreath Witherspoon"! See the Stars' Christmas Celebrations

Reese Becomes "Wreath Witherspoon"! See the Stars' Christmas Celebrations
Instagram/kendalljenner; Instagram/reesewitherspoon
Shop This Post

It seems that the stars had a very holly jolly Christmas! Hollywood took to Instagram to share some special moments from their Xmas celebrations. Kendall and Kylie Jenner snuggled up to Santa (above, left), while Khloé Kardashian and Kris Jenner struck a pose in front of a striking holiday light display (below). Reese Witherspoon took her Mindy Project shoutout to another level by making a "Wreath Witherspoon" of her own: She shared a snap of her take on the trend, which was started by Mindy Kaling (above, right). Take a look at our 20 favorite Instagrams of stars celebrating Christmas below!

1. Khloé Kardashian:

Christmas at @krisjenner!!!! Wow!!!!

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

2. Vanessa Hudgens:

Ohhhh snaaaap. It's christmasssss! Merry Christmas!!!!! 🎁🎅🎉💋🎄

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

3. Mariah Carey:

With Vixen and Blitzen 😉😉 #RealReindeer

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

4. Michelle Obama:

🎶 Christmas is all around us. 🎶

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

5. Beyoncé:

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

6. Reese Witherspoon:

7. Jessica Chastain:

Gotta leave something out for Santa #Christmas #vegan #cookies #favoritechristmastradition

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@chastainiac) on

8. Amanda Seyfried:

Mer' Christmas

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

9. Kendall Jenner:

hi Santa!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

10. Rihanna:

Christmas in Barbados

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

11. Naomi Campbell:

#MerryChristmas to all #Grateful #GodistheGreatest ❤️🎅🎄🎅😘

A photo posted by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

12. Tyra Banks:

Hello KitTy Christmas

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

13. Britney Spears:

Wishing everyone a happy and healthy Christmas!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

14. Drew Barrymore:

15. January Jones:

Merry Christmas from the Joneses! #keepitrealish

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

16. Alicia Keys:

We hope you are having a beautiful day filled with people that lift you up high! Love always!!!

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

17. Adriana Lima:

❤️🌲❤️🌲❤️🌲❤️🌲❤️🌲photo credit @jeromeduran

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

18. John Legend:

Merry Christmas from the Maldives!

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

19. Sarah Hyland:

20. Oprah:

Favorite gift from my goddaughter Kirby. Christmas leggings from @TipsyElves #merryChristmas

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on

RELATED: The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Last Week

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Tech

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top