Celebrities Celebrate #NationalPuppyDay on Instagram

Celebrities Celebrate #NationalPuppyDay on Instagram
Courtesy
Shop This Post

What better way to celebrate National Puppy Day than by posting a photo of your adorable dog? The stars did just that to mark the adorable holiday today, taking to Instagram in droves to share too cute snaps of their pups.

One of our favorite 'grams? Kate Hudson's picture that she shared of herself working out alongside her furry friend Wally, who seems more than eager to exercise with his famous mom. "One of my most favorite companions Wally Hudson! Happy #NationalPuppyDay," she wrote alongside the darling picture.

RELATED: It’s National Puppy Day! 7 Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow Now

Check out the sweetest #NationalPuppyDay posts below.

Gwyneth Paltrow:

Happy #nationalpuppyday from Daffodil and Nero 💖🐶

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Karlie Kloss:

Me and my main man Joe ❤️😍 #nationalpuppyday

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Vanessa Hudgens:

Happy national puppy day!!!!

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Hilary Swank:

Say what?!!! You say it's #nationalpuppyday?! Yay! 😝 Where's my treat?!! #AdoptDontShop #FromTheGhettoToTheMeadow

A photo posted by Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) on

Julianne Hough:

Happy #nationalpuppyday my fury children 🐶 #Lexi 🐼 #Harley

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Kate Hudson:

One of my most favorite companions 😍 Wally Hudson! Happy #NationalPuppyDay 🐾

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

RELATED: 9 Ways to Pamper Your Pooch for National Puppy Day

January Jones:

Naya Rivera:

Happy #nationalpuppyday indeed!

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Bryan Greenberg:

Did somebody say it's #NationalPuppyDay ? #ewokgreenberg

A photo posted by Bryan Greenberg (@bryangreenberg) on

Amanda Seyfried:

Foz is today in the 2016 dog-a-day calendar

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Ellen DeGeneres:

Sophia Bush:

Candice Swanepoel:

Happy puppy day ☺️💙🐶 missing my furry babies so much.

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Tony Bennett:

Happy #nationalpuppyday from Happy and me!

A photo posted by Tony Bennett (@itstonybennett) on

 
Back to Top