Celebrities Celebrate #NationalDogDay on Instagram with Adorable Photos of Their Pets

Celebrities Celebrate #NationalDogDay on Instagram with Adorable Photos of Their Pets
bellathorne/Instagram
Shop This Post

It's National Dog Day, and the stars took to Instagram in droves to celebrate their beloved furry friends. From hilarious photos of canines using Snapchat filters to pups simply playing with their toys, your favorite dog-loving celebs shared it all.

One of our favorites? Bella Thorne's too cute picture of herself giving one lucky furry friend a very good belly rub. "'Dogs never bite me. Just humans' -M.M. #nationaldogday #puppylove," the 18-year-old actress captioned the darling image. But she wasn't the only one to post an adorable photo of her pooch. Lucy Hale, Olivia Munn, Ellen DeGeneres, Gina Rodriguez, Carrie Underwood, Ryan Seacrest, Eva Mendes, and more all shared snaps of their dogs.

Give the pup in your life a huge hug, and scroll down to check out all the best #NationalDog Day 'grams below.

Lucy Hale:

Olivia Munn:

Ellen DeGeneres:

Happy #NationalDogDay doggone it!

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Carrie Underwood:

Sophia Bush:

Kate Upton:

Harley Day! #nationaldogday #nationalharleyday

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Ryan Seacrest:

someone is getting extra spoiled for #NationalDogDay... Love you Georgia

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Bella Thorne:

"Dogs never bite me. Just humans" -M.M. #nationaldogday #puppylove

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Selma Blair:

His white shadow. Our girl. DUCKY 🐣 #nationaldogday

A photo posted by Selma Blair (@therealselmablair) on

Kat Dennings:

#nationaldogday

A photo posted by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

RELATED: Every Day Is National Dog Day at InStyle

January Jones:

He thinks he's hiding.. #max 💙

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Russell Wilson:

Best Dogs Ever! Lovers. Early Mornings sitting on the porch! #NationalDogDay #NoTime2Sleep

A photo posted by Russell Wilson (@dangerusswilson) on

Lo Bosworth:

Dat smile tho 💓 #nationaldogday

A photo posted by Lo Bosworth (@lobosworth) on

Gina Rodriguez:

#NationalDogDay me and the man Casper San.

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Olivia Wilde:

Shirt game 👌 @harryjoshhair #nationaldogday

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Uzo Aduba:

My first #nationaldogday. Me with my pup, Mr. Fenway Bark. I love him so... 📸: @cristinaehrlich

A photo posted by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Kristin Davis:

Eva Mendes:

#nationaldogday

A photo posted by Eva Mendes (@evamendes) on

Rumer Willis:

Happy National Dog Day #zhuzhu #1of5

A photo posted by Rumer Willis (@ruelarue) on

Adriana Lima:

DAISY AND MINNIE LIMA, WE LOVE YOU. 🐶🐶💖💖

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Sarah Silverman:

Happy #NationalDogDay Afternoon

A photo posted by @sarahkatesilverman on

Candice Swanepoel:

🐶🐶 -begging to play #nationaldogday #mansbestfriend 💙

A video posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

John Stamos:

#nationaldogday #Frieda

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

RELATED: Britney Spears Cuddles with a Schnauzer in Honor of National Dog Day

Jamie Lynn Sigler:

Happy #NationalDogDay to the one, the only, Bean. We love you buddy!! 🐶❤️❤️

A photo posted by Jamie Lynn Sigler (@jamielynnsigler) on

 
Back to Top