These Celebrity BFFs Are Seriously the Best

These Celebrity BFFs Are Seriously the Best
Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic
Shop This Post

Today is National Best Friend Day and we're raising a glass to friendship with a look at some of the most adorable celebrity besties. From Cameron Diaz and Drew Barrymore, and Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara, to Taylor Swift's long list of pals—including Lena Dunham (above), Ellie Goulding, Selena Gomez, and Haim (to name a few!)—see some shining examples of famous BFF camaraderie.

1. Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, Selena Gomez, and Haim

We are at our best when we cheer each other on and build each other up. Happy International Women's Day.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

There are so many celebrities who are lucky enough to call T Swizzle a bestie. Here, she bonds with Goulding, Gomez, and two members of Haim.

2. Eva Longoria and Victoria Beckham

I'm the new Spice Girl! #LatinaSpice @victoriabeckham @emmabunton @MelanieCmusic @gerihalliwell

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

Former Spice Girl Victoria Beckham poses with her band mates while holding hands with her longtime BFF, Eva Longoria.

3. Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara

Time for Vegas! #wedontstop #Hotpursuit👯🔥

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

The set of Hot Pursuit must have featured nonstop laughter because Witherspoon and Vergara seem to always have an amazing time together.

4. Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid

Crew Love 🏁 GO HAM @lewishamilton

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

These model besties know how to strike a fierce pose even when they're being silly together.

RELATED: 7 New Clubs to Start with Your Friends

5. Cara Delevingne and Jourdan Dunn

Delevingne and Dunn are inseparable even when they're not together—they have matching tattoos to remind them of their everlasting friendship.

6. Cameron Diaz and Drew Barrymore

Thank you culinary institute of America ! I learned so much with my girlfriends #GT14

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

These besties not only share a love for acting but they also enjoy learning new hobbies together.

7. Ashley Tisdale and Vanessa Hudgens

My bb girl @ashleytisdale came to see me last night @gigionbroadway love u boo

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Tisdale and Hudgens are each other's biggest fans.

8. Kate Hudson and Liv Tyler

Hudson and Tyler's friendship has stood the test of time—it goes way back to high school.

9. Jennifer Lopez and Leah Remini

Effing w my click. Lol. @leahremini #besties #pottymouth #bronx #brooklynsindahouse

A video posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Lopez and Remini know how to make the best out of long car rides and have a great time together.

10. Oprah Winfrey and Gayle King

I find my Ukele technique improved with a straw hat! A good time was had by all now everybody in the pool!

A photo posted by Gayle King (@gayleking) on

Winfrey and King met while working at a news station during the early stages of their career and have been inseparable since.

11. Julianne Hough and Nina Dobrev

These best buds show off their silly faces while taking a break from bowling.

12. Naomi Campbell and Kate Moss

The runway-walking beauties have grown closer than ever through the years.

PHOTOS: It's the 10th Anniversary of the Friends Finale! See the Stars Then and Now

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top