Make It Personal: 10 Monogrammed Pieces to We Want Now

Make It Personal: 10 Monogrammed Pieces to We Want Now
Courtesy
Shop This Post

In fashion, there is nothing like having something that no one else does. A distinctive piece not only ups your street-style game, but gives you undeniable cred. And what better way to do that, than with a monogram? Ahead, our favorite pieces with an oh-so-personal touch.

Courtesy

CH Carolina Herrera tote, $620; for stores visit carolinaherrera.com.

Courtesy

Edie Parker clutch, $1,995; edie-parker.com/bespoke.

Courtesy

J. Crew shirt, $64; jcrew.com.

Courtesy

RELATED: The 6 Pieces You Can Repeat Without Anyone Noticing

Anya Hindmarch bag, $1,590; for stores see anyahindmarch.com.

Courtesy

Sarah Chloe cigar ring, $146; www.sarahchloe.com.

Courtesy

Kayu clutch, $80; shop.kayudesign.com.

Courtesy

Louis Vuitton organizer, $1,200; www.louisvuitton.com.

Courtesy

Cuyana passport holder, $95; cuyana.com.

Courtesy

Ralph Lauren pants, $90; ralphlauren.com.

Courtesy

Rebecca Minkoff jody pouch, $125; www.rebeccaminkoff.com.

PHOTOS: Age-Wise Style: 5 Items Every Woman Should Own

The Latest in Video

Mila Kunis Renovated Her Childhood Home to Surprise Her Parents
See More Videos

More Accessories

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top