How Stars Spent Memorial Day Weekend

How Stars Spent Memorial Day Weekend
reesewitherspoon/Instagram

Beach, BBQs, and bikinis: It's Memorial Day weekend and the stars kicked back, relaxed, and reveled in the beginning of summer. (We know, it’s not officially here but it feels like it to us and we will be dressing accordingly.)

We rounded up A-listers’ Instagrams for you to see how they spent the long weekend and paid tribute to fallen service members. Scroll down for highlights.

VIDEO: Cindy Crawford and Kaia Gerber's Cutest Mother-Daughter Moments

ASHLEY GRAHAM

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUe8Rnnl7LH/?taken-by=theashleygraham&hl=en

Prepping for Memorial Day weekend like -

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpYB_HlP9R/?taken-by=theashleygraham&hl=en

#DoItForTheGraham @swimsuitsforall

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

When you're getting ready for the weekend like...

KHLOÉ KARDASHIAN

A sister date with a group of firefighters.

NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUmmV6MBC8L/?taken-by=nph&hl=en

This game is for the birds. Literally.

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUm2CZzBsLn/?taken-by=nph&hl=en

Two run homer! Whoop, deh-it-izz! #yankees

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Trying to catch foul balls at Yankee stadium.

MILEY CYRUS

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUmpNtgBKf0/?taken-by=mileycyrus

💲 I ❤️ you Johnny! 💲

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A night in with sis followed by a visit to Johnny Cash.

PARIS HILTON

An all-pink Ibiza bikini party.

ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUnxZijB27c/?taken-by=alessandraambrosio&hl=en

MALIBU CLASSIC 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUoDwjnBVXA/?taken-by=alessandraambrosio&hl=en

MALIBU KIDS 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Squad goals.

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN

Kourtney Kardashian/Snapchat

Sun's out, buns out.

JOAN SMALLS

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpAVLijArG/?taken-by=joansmalls&hl=en

THE I'm looking for something pose... 😜

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

The little red one-piece of our dreams.

OLIVIA MUNN

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUnogN-AuNm/?taken-by=oliviamunn&hl=en

🐚

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUoIZsMgmSA/?taken-by=oliviamunn&hl=en

☀️ today was a good day

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpQDrKgLMg/?taken-by=oliviamunn&hl=en

Morning! 🌴

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Welcoming Memorial Day weekend in white.

EMILY RATAJKOWSKI

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpxTLVFotT/?taken-by=emrata&hl=en

When in Texas 🍖🌽🍺

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUrZA8ClLdJ/?taken-by=emrata&hl=en

Austin I ❤️ you

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

When in Texas, getting both your BBQ and bikini time in!

ZAC EFRON

Getting a sweet message from the grandparents.

HILARY DUFF

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUqdDIyhxyw/?taken-by=hilaryduff

Causing trouble last night wif these two

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

How can you not take advantage of a three day weekend with an epic girls' night out?

JUSTIN BIEBER

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUkay6UD1NT/?taken-by=justinbieber

🤓🤓🤓

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Kicking back with friends.

TOM BRADY

Redefining #DadRules.

NICKY HILTON

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUruZk7lVWH/?taken-by=nickyhilton&hl=en

MDW 🇺🇸

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUmbQGal2v_/?taken-by=nickyhilton

Nothing better than a Hamptons farm stand 😋

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Family and farm stands.

VANESSA HUDGENS

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUnTCAujtqK/?taken-by=vanessahudgens

Did someone say girls pool day?

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpUf_sDaE4/?taken-by=vanessahudgens

6 bottles of whispering angel in...😳😝

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

A pool day followed by a fierce photo shoot for the 'gram.

ASHLEY TISDALE

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUnDaEdD7wo/?taken-by=ashleytisdale

Summer lovin' ☀️🌻

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Already feeling the summer lovin'.

LEA MICHELE

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUoaqthBFLx/?taken-by=leamichele

Girls night// 💋

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Hiker by day, party girl by night.

SOFÍA VERGARA

The pre-party...

CINDY CRAWFORD

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUmefPBgVC9/?taken-by=cindycrawford

Weeekend hang.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Solid crew.

KATIE HOLMES

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUkl92MjKyL/?taken-by=katieholmes212

Happy Weekend❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Katie would like to wish you a happy weekend.

SOFIA RICHIE

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUkNIn1jqlG/?taken-by=sofiarichie

Let summer begin 👣

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Her weekend was better than yours.

BELLA HADID

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUm4ShmhtN9/?taken-by=bellahadid

No filter 😍

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Cruising in crochet.

REESE WITHERSPOON

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpT-d_hDbz/?taken-by=reesewitherspoon

When your friend decides to rock your pose...👯😂

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUm6CWNBjyi/?taken-by=reesewitherspoon

#MemorialDayWeekend #VacationMode 🌴🏖🍉🌊☀️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#VacationMode

CHRISSY TEIGEN AND LUNA

Making new friends

STELLA MAXWELL

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUnkJGGl0kp/?taken-by=stellamaxwell

Happy weekend ! 💛

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

LaCroix, anyone?

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE AND JIMMY FALLON

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUm8rdbBEP-/?taken-by=justintimberlake

Bro-biking. @jimmyfallon 🚲 #memorialdayweekend

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Bro-biking, natch.

The Rock

Quality time with a "fearless lil' human."

The Latest in Celebrity

 
Back to Top