reesewitherspoon/Instagram
InStyle Staff
May 30, 2017 @ 8:00 am

Beach, BBQs, and bikinis: It's Memorial Day weekend and the stars kicked back, relaxed, and reveled in the beginning of summer. (We know, it’s not officially here but it feels like it to us and we will be dressing accordingly.)

We rounded up A-listers’ Instagrams for you to see how they spent the long weekend and paid tribute to fallen service members. Scroll down for highlights.

VIDEO: Cindy Crawford and Kaia Gerber's Cutest Mother-Daughter Moments

ASHLEY GRAHAM

Prepping for Memorial Day weekend like -

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

#DoItForTheGraham @swimsuitsforall

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

When you're getting ready for the weekend like...

KHLOÉ KARDASHIAN

A sister date with a group of firefighters.

NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

This game is for the birds. Literally.

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Let's go Yankees! And if you wouldn't mind, Gideon would love to catch a foul ball. Thanks.

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Two run homer! Whoop, deh-it-izz! #yankees

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Trying to catch foul balls at Yankee stadium.

MILEY CYRUS

💲 I ❤️ you Johnny! 💲

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A night in with sis followed by a visit to Johnny Cash.

PARIS HILTON

An all-pink Ibiza bikini party.

ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO

MALIBU CLASSIC 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

MALIBU KIDS 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Shake shake shake .... #memorialdayweekend #despacito 📸 @stewartshining

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Squad goals.

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN

Kourtney Kardashian/Snapchat

Sun's out, buns out.

JOAN SMALLS

THE I'm looking for something pose... 😜

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

The little red one-piece of our dreams.

OLIVIA MUNN

🐚

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

☀️ today was a good day

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Morning! 🌴

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Welcoming Memorial Day weekend in white.

EMILY RATAJKOWSKI

When in Texas 🍖🌽🍺

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Austin I ❤️ you

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

When in Texas, getting both your BBQ and bikini time in!

ZAC EFRON

Getting a sweet message from the grandparents.

HILARY DUFF

Love you till the end of time @alisiasophia happy birthday #youngAF

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Causing trouble last night wif these two

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

How can you not take advantage of a three day weekend with an epic girls' night out?

JUSTIN BIEBER

🤓🤓🤓

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Kicking back with friends.

TOM BRADY

It's not the play date we wanted, it's the play date we needed... #dadrules #agrocrag

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Redefining #DadRules.

NICKY HILTON

MDW 🇺🇸

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Nothing better than a Hamptons farm stand 😋

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Family and farm stands.

VANESSA HUDGENS

Did someone say girls pool day?

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

6 bottles of whispering angel in...😳😝

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

A pool day followed by a fierce photo shoot for the 'gram.

ASHLEY TISDALE

Summer lovin' ☀️🌻

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Already feeling the summer lovin'.

LEA MICHELE

Family photo// hikes with @lowenban 👯 💓and thanks @hilaryduff for letting us borrow the dogs! 😂

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Girls night// 💋

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Hiker by day, party girl by night.

SOFÍA VERGARA

Almost ready for tonights Memorial day Paraiso Tropical partyyyyyy🌴🍹🌺

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

The pre-party...

CINDY CRAWFORD

Pre-party Vegas style. Obsessed with my new @LanvinOfficial shoes! 👠

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Weeekend hang.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Solid crew.

KATIE HOLMES

Happy Weekend❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Katie would like to wish you a happy weekend.

SOFIA RICHIE

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Let summer begin 👣

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Her weekend was better than yours.

BELLA HADID

No filter 😍

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Cruising in crochet.

REESE WITHERSPOON

When your friend decides to rock your pose...👯😂

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#MemorialDayWeekend #VacationMode 🌴🏖🍉🌊☀️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#VacationMode

CHRISSY TEIGEN AND LUNA

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Making new friends

STELLA MAXWELL

Happy weekend ! 💛

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

LaCroix, anyone?

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE AND JIMMY FALLON

Bro-biking. @jimmyfallon 🚲 #memorialdayweekend

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Bro-biking, natch.

The Rock

Quality time with a "fearless lil' human."

You May Like