Lucky Charms! Shop Jewelry Pieces for St. Patrick's Day (and Beyond)

Lucky Charms! Shop Jewelry Pieces for St. Patrick's Day (and Beyond)
Courtesy Photo (3)

Consider this your lucky day—we sought out and plucked the chicest good-luck jewelry pieces in honor of the luck o' the Irish (irony notwithstanding). We started with the traditional four-leaf clovers and ended up with a collection of charms that range from shooting stars to lucky number sevens. More importantly, all of them will have you feeling #blessed year-round. No leprechauns required.

RELATED: Accessory Trend We Love: Thorns Are the New Spikes

Four-Leaf Clovers

Shop the pieces (clockwise from left): Gorjana studs, $38; gorjana.com. Jennifer Meyer bracelet, $275; barneys.com. Cruciani bracelet, $16; crucianic.com.

Horseshoe

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (clockwise from left): Sydney Evan necklace, $125; sydneyevan.com. Brevity necklace, $75; brevity.com. Erin Considine ring, $145; stevenalan.com.

Shooting Stars

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (clockwise from top left): Mr. Kate necklace, $65; mrkate.com. Sarah Chloe necklace, $119; sarahchloe.com. Efva Attling ear cuff, $155; efvaattling.com.

Wishbone

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (clockwise from top): Dogeared necklace, $62; nordstrom.com. Tai cuff, $75; scoopynyc.com. Zoe Chicco ring, $130; maxandchloe.com.

RELATED: The Top 10 Redheads in Hollywood

Lucky Number Seven

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (from left): Jennifer Zeuner necklace, $198; jenniferzeuner.com. Helen Ficalora charm, $105; helenficalora.com. Maya Brenner necklace, $240; mayabrenner.com.

Evil Eye

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (clockwise from top left): Alex and Ani bracelet, $78; alexandani.com. Minor Obsessions necklace, $355; minorobsessions.com. BaubleBar ear jackets, $32; baublebar.com.

More Good Luck Pieces

Courtesy Photo (3)
Shop the pieces (clockwise from top left): Coco Loves Rome elephant ring, $10; cocolovesrome.com. Kate Spade ladybug studs, $58; katespade.com. CJ Free luck bracelet, $25; cjfreejewelry.com.

RELATED: Non-Tacky St. Patrick's Day Outfits That Can Be Worn Time and Time Again

 
Back to Top