From Liv Tyler's Baby Bump to Willow Shields and Jennifer Lawrence's Sister Moment, See This Weekend's Best Instagrams

From Liv Tyler's Baby Bump to Willow Shields and Jennifer Lawrence's Sister Moment, See This Weekend's Best Instagrams
Instagram/misslivalittle; Instagram/willowshields
Shop This Post

It was a celebration of real-life and on-screen families this weekend on Instagram! Liv Tyler captured a sweet moment with her burgeoning baby bump, while Hunger Games star Willow Shields shared a photo with her on-screen sister Jennifer Lawrence from the Mockingjay - Part 1 press day in New York City.

However, they weren't the only ones to share sweet family moments. From Solange Knowles's wedding to Heidi Klum's day with her kids, we couldn't help but double-tap these cute photos. Take a look at our 10 favorite celebrity Instagrams from the weekend below!

1.  Liv Tyler

A photo posted by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

2. Willow Shields

"Mockingjay press day in NYC"

Mockingjay press day in NYC

A photo posted by Willow Shields (@willowshields) on

3. January Jones

"Happy belated birthday @kiernanshipka! #daughterfromanothermother"

Happy belated birthday @kiernanshipka ❤️🎂 #daughterfromanothermother

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

4. Beyoncé

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

5. Reese Witherspoon

"Just in case...?"

Just in case...?

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

6. Olivia Palermo

"Girls night out with @houseofherrera and with gentlemen @ericwilsonsays and @Leegonzalez#Mexico #galaCHMexico"

7. Miley Cyrus

"Homegirl @noahcyrus"

homegirl @noahcyrus

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

8. Heidi Klum

"P.S.Arts Express yourself 2014"

P.S.Arts Express yourself 2014

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

9. Lea Michele

"Perfect Sunday: photo-shoot, yoga and now some football.."

Perfect Sunday: photo-shoot, yoga and now some football..

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

10. Kim Kardashian

"1st hot chocolate! #AuntiesSpoilingHer"

1st hot chocolate! #AuntiesSpoilingHer

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
Back to Top