53 Labor Day Sales You Need to Shop Right Now

53 Labor Day Sales You Need to Shop Right Now
Courtesy

While you'll presumably taking a break from laboring—it is Labor Day Weekend after all—it's time to revel in some of your favorite activities and designers in this case.  A treasure's trove of retailers are holding mega sales. You can shop for fashion finds at J.Crewhome goods on sale at Williams-Sonoma, and beauty treats at Sephora. Shop a few of our favorite finds here:

Pictured at top: Proenza Schouler sandals, $395 (originally $895); barneys.com. Intermix skirt, $259 (originally $295); intermixonline.com. Rebecca Minkoff handbag, $130 (originally $195); rebeccaminkoff.com. Williams-Sonoma "The Better From Scratch" cookbok, $9 (originally $25); williams-sonoma.com. Napoleon Perdis eye pencil, $15 (originally $20); nordstrom.com

RELATED: Everything You Need to for Labor Day Weekend

All the Deals You Need to Shop Right Now

Alexis Bittar, alexisbittar.comNew style added to the sale section, plus free shipping on all orders

ASOS, asos.com: 10% off everything with the code "TREATYOSELF", plus an extra 10% off sale items with the code "YAY10"

Ann Taylor, anntaylor.com: 50% off fall styles and sale items with the code "HAPPY50"

Anthropologie, anthropologie.com: Receive an extra 30% off sale items with the code "EXTRA30"

Athleta, athelta.com20% off all full-priced sport bras and support tops with the code "SUPPORT"

Banana Republic, bananarepublic.com40% off your purchase, plus 50% off select styles with the code "BRFALL"

Barney's Warehouse, barneyswarehouse.comRecieve an additional 30% off clearance, an extra 30% off men's and women's clothing, and an extra 25% off shoes, bags, and accessories

Beyond Yoga, beyondyoga.com10% off full priced items, plus an additional 25% off sale items

BLANKNYC, blanknyc.com20% off site wide with the code "BLANK20"

Bloomingdales, bloomingdales.comUp to 70% off, plus an extra 20% off select sale and clearance items with the code "Big20"

Calypso St. Barth, calypsostbarth.com: Up to 70% off full priced merchandise

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.com: Receive an extra 40% off sale and clearance items with the code "NOTOVERYET"

COS, cosstores.com: 30% off select items

Dannijo, dannijo.com: Receive an additional 20% off site wide (excluding arm parties, fine jewelry, and gift cards)

DL1961, dl1961.com: 35% off select fall styles, plus 30% off sale items

DressBarn, dressbarn.com: Receive an extra 20% off all clearance with the code "SUMMEREND" plus, buy one get one 50% off on select styles

Drugstore, drugstore.com: 50% off green and natural products

Diane von Furstenberg, dvf.com: Up to 50% off select items

Express, express.com: Receive an extra 40% clearance items

Forever 21, forever21.com: $21 for select outerwear pieces and 30% off select tops and dresses

Intermix, intermixonline.com: 30-65% off sale items

J.Crew, jcrew.com30% off your order of $125+ with the code "GETSHOPPING"

JCPenney, jcpenney.com30-50% off select items

J.Crew Factory, jcrewfactory.com50% off select items

Kohl's, kohls.com: 20% off jeans with the code "DENIM20"

Lauren Moshi, laurenmoshi.com: 30% off site wide

L'Occitane, loccitane.com10 free samples with a $40 purchase; 10 free samples + 7 deluxe samples with $95 purchase with code "LABORDAY "

Loft, loft.com: 30% off select new arrivals, plus an extra 20% off sale items

Lord & Taylor, lordandtaylor.com: 25% off clearance; 20% off sale with the code "LABORDAY"; up to 50% off specials for women, men, and kids

Macy's, macys.com: Receive 20% off with the code "DEALS"

Madewell, madewell.com: 30% off fall styles, plus an extra 20% off sale items with the code "YESANDYES"

Max & Chloe, maxandchloe.com: 20% off site wide with the code "LD2015"

Milly, milly.com: Up to 65% off select merchandise; 25% off sale and final sale with the code "LABORDAY15"

Modcloth, modcloth.com: Up to 30% off select items and free shipping on orders $50+

Mr. Kate, mrkate.com: Receive an extra 50% off all sale items

NastyGal, nastygal.com: Receive an extra 30% off sale

Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com: Up to 65% off select styles

Nine West, ninewest.com: Up to 75% off when you take an extra 30% off clearance and sale styles

Nordstrom, nordstrom.com: Up to 40% off select styles

Old Navy, oldnavy.com: 60% off site-wide

Only Hearts, onlyhearts.com: 20% off all sale items

Pottery Barn, potterybarn.com: 10% off $100+, 15% off $250+, $20% off $500+, 25% off $1,000+ with the code "SAVEMORE"

Rebecca Minkoff, rebeccaminkoff.com: Up to 50% off select styles

Rebecca Taylor, rebeccataylor.com: Receive an extra 40% off sale item with the code "LABORDAY40"

Sephora, sephora.com: Free sample bag with the code "BEAUTYSTUDIO"

Serena & Lily, serenaandlily.com: Free shipping with the code "NOLIMITS"

Solstice Sunglasses, solsticesunglasses.com: $25 off $150, $50 off $200, $75 off $300 with the code "LABORDAY", plus 30% off sale items

Target, target.com: 25% off clothes, shoes, and accessories; up to 25% off home items; receive an extra 10% off with the code "LABORDAY"

Topshop, topshop.com: 30% off select items

Ulta, ulta.com: 20% off entire purchase with the code "303379"

Vince Camuto, vincecamuto.com: 30% off select shoes and handbags with the code "LABORDAY"

West Elm, westelm.com: 10% off $100+, 15% off $250, 20% off $500 with the code "SAVEMORE"

Williams-Sonoma, williamssonoma.com: Receive an extra 25% off clearance and an extra 40% linens, food, and books

RELATED: The Ultimate Fall 2015 Trend Report

The Latest in Holidays & Occasions

 
Back to Top