Instagram/@katehudson
Jennifer Davis
Apr 20, 2015 @ 12:33 pm

It was a weekend filled with birthday celebrations and sun-filled family time for celebrities on Instagram. Kate Hudson basked in the early Sunday morning light on her 36th birthday as she cuddled with her adorable kids Ryder and Bing, while Kourtney Kardashian threw a big bash to celebrate her own 36th year with her whole extended family. But it wasn't all birthday bashes: The Beckham clan enjoyed a beautiful hike on Sunday in Los Angeles and Taylor Swift and her mom Andrea shared a wonderful moment at the American Country Music Awards. See these and more of our favorite Instagrams from the weekend below:

Victoria Beckham:

Fun Sunday hiking in LA! Xvb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Β 

Kourtney Kardashian:

Happy birthday to me! #lastbirthdaypost @untilnextyear

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Β 

Kate Hudson:

Best birthday present ever! #MorningCuddle πŸ’™πŸ’™

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Β 

Gwyneth Paltrow:

Besties since '84 #youcantmakenewoldfriends #spence25th @jcvn40 @hilaryhaw

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Β 

Reese Witherspoon:

Get ready, World for #HotPursuit! @sofiavergara and I are coming for you!! πŸ‘―βœˆοΈπŸ”₯πŸ’ƒ

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Β 

Blake Lively:

Β 

Taylor Swift:

Casual Sunday night with the parents. #ACMawards50

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Β 

Sofia Vergara:

Ciaoooo Dallas!!!! Next stop Miami!!!!!🌴🌴🌴#hotpursuit

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Β 

January Jones:

Β 

Karlie Kloss:

Gorgeous weekend in Cali @Coachella 🌴❀️🌡

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Β 

RELATED: See the Best Celeb Instagrams from Coachella and MTV Movie Award Weekend

You May Like