It's Your Last Chance to Vote in Our Third Annual Social Media Awards

It's Your Last Chance to Vote in Our Third Annual Social Media Awards

InStyle's third annual Social Media Awards are coming to a close Sept. 15 at 11:59 p.m.— have you voted yet? Since we announced the 12 categories, fans of the 72 nominees up for an #InStyleSMA have been relentlessly campaigning for their favorite stars. But if you haven't voted yet, don't fret—you've still got time! As a reminder, the polls will remain open until Tuesday night September 15 at 11:59 p.m ET. Check out all the nominees below, then head over to our SMA hub to vote, vote, vote! (And be sure to use #InStyleSMA when you share your picks.)

Rookie of the Year:
Anne Hathaway
Betty White
Marc Jacobs
Melissa McCarthy
Ryan Reynolds

Sexiest Man of Style:
Chris Pratt
David Beckham
John Legend
Nick Jonas
Scott Eastwood

Finest Behind the Seams:
Diane von Furstenberg
Marc Jacobs
Stella McCartney
Olivier Rousteing
Victoria Beckham

Trendiest Teen Queen:
Chloe Grace Moretz
Kendall Jenner
Kiernan Shipka
Kylie Jenner

Celebrity Do-Gooder:
Allison Williams
Dwayne Johnson 
Emma Watson
Eva Longoria
Sophia Bush

Cutest Teen Hearthrob:
Austin Mahone
Brooklyn Beckham
Cody Simpson
Jaden Smith
Hayes Grier

Ultimate Celebrity Fitspo:
Jessica Alba 
Kate Hudson
Khloe Kardashian
Lea Michele
Lena Dunham

Runway Rockstar:
Gigi Hadid
Joan Smalls
Jourdan Dunn
Kendall Jenner
Lily Aldridge

Always There for the Fans:
Mindy Kaling
Selena Gomez
Lady Gaga
Sarah Jessica Parker
Taylor Swift

Makes Us Feel Beautiful:
Amy Schumer
Caitlyn Jenner
Mindy Kaling
Lady Gaga
Laverne Cox

Red Carpet Stylist:
Cristina Ehrlich
Elizabeth Stewart
Kate Young
Rob Zangardi
Law Roach

Hairstylist Behind the Locks:
Chris McMillan
Harry Josh
Jen Atkin
Serge Normant
Rita Hazan

Now that you're familiar with the nominees, cast your votes now!

Back to Top