How Celebrities Celebrated a Very Merry Christmas

How Celebrities Celebrated a Very Merry Christmas
instagram / kyliejenner
Shop This Post

When it comes to feel-good fuzzy holidays, few can top the merry cheer that is Christmas. And such were the yuletide vibest this year that celebrities celebrated in all sorts of ways from traditional stocking decoration and tree trimming to seriously gorgeous table settings and an unexpectedly glam all-out bash (see: Kylie Jenner above in a glitzy minidress at mom Kris Jenner's sumptuous Christmas Eve party).

Below, see how celebrities like Jessica Alba, Sofia Vergara and the Jenner-Kardashian clan spent the holiday—on their social media feeds of course.

Caitlyn Jenner turned up at Kris Jenner's party as well in a floor-length dress.

Merry Christmas from me and Cate! @caitlynjenner

A photo posted by Sarah Howard (@sarahrhoward) on

Khloe Kardashian got an unexpected makeup lesson—from North West.

I'm Norths first makeup client

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Which she then followed up with the sweetest laugh sesh.

That laugh tho

A video posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

A full range of stockings for those naughty and nice at the Jenner-Kardashian shindig. (Even Tyga got one.)

I guess Penelope and North are the only nice ones Merry Christmas!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

RELATED: See Vintage Kardashian-Jenner Christmas Cards

Alba kept it simple celebrating with family and friends like star hairstylist Jen Atkin.

Sweet friends #merrychristmas @jenatkinhair @mrmikerosenthal

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Bella and Gigi Hadid got in some quality sister time.

Merry Christmas from us :)

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Victoria Beckham and her good-looking brood hit the woods.

Happy Christmas!! Lots of love from the Beckhams!!we love u!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

David Beckham would look pretty merry just about anywhere, but a roaring fireplace will do just fine.

Best Santa ever! #kissesfromthebeckhams X vb @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham X

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Demi Lovato was in a DIY mood with her gingerbread house.

Merry Christmas Eve!!!!!

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Lily Aldridge set the chimney scene.

Patiently waiting...

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Jaime King burned off holiday calories by doing ballet?

Just the usual Christmas traditions.... Right? @erikaklein

A video posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

The Franco brothers channeled the Christmas force.

THE FRANCO FORCE AWAKENS Tom is definitely KYLO RENNing out >>>>

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

Gabrielle Union, Dwyane Wade and family went retro.

Merry Christmas!!!!

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union (@gabunion) on

Sofia Vergara outdid herself with her Christmas spread.

@marianalvergara

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Taylor Swift ditched her tour duds for this costume.

You used to call me on my elf phone.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top