23 Heart-Melting Photos of Sexy Celebs and Their Dogs

23 Heart-Melting Photos of Sexy Celebs and Their Dogs
Instagram/@scotteastwood
Shop This Post

There's no love quite like the love of a dog, a fact that many, including celebrities, can attest to. In fact, it seems that every time we scroll through our Instagram feeds, there's another sexy male celeb that's taken it upon himself to adopt an adorable pooch of his own. And hey, we're not complaining—after all, the only thing hotter than a photo of these celebs alone is one of them cuddling their pets. That's why we took it upon ourselves to round up the best of the best 'grams of these actors, musicians, and athletes alike with their dogs. From Scott Eastwood with his sweet puppy (above) to Liam Hemsworth with his rescue pups and David Beckham cuddling the family dog, keep reading to see the most heart-melting Instagrams of male celebs with their pooches:

New "gigantic" rescue pup! Dora the Explorer. #rescuedog!

A photo posted by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

This could be us but you're not a fluffy little eight week old puppy.

A photo posted by johnmayer (@johnmayer) on

This guy.

A photo posted by @nickjonas on

From me an Neech! 2015 is here... … but do not fear! It's not too late to join us for our upcoming Donor Google Hangout. All you need to be invited to this exciting donors-only event is a $10 donation to ISF. We now have a super convenient new way to stay connected and up to date with the ISF family and to continue offering your crucial support to our projects. If you are within the US you can text THURSDAY to 80077 to make a one time $10 donation (see terms: mgive.org/T), You can also text EMPOWER to 80077 to join our ISF mobile community and receive important news and updates! No text plan? International supporter? No need to fret, you can visit our website and donate through our Give page:isfoundation.com/give. Thank you for your continued support and stay tuned, we will announce the date of our hangout soon!

A photo posted by iansomerhalder (@iansomerhalder) on

Best blanket ever.

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

Missing my pups - but I'm sure they're having an awesome time at "camp"! #Dali #Allegra

A photo posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

My main bitch #bellavitale

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

The morning after we rescued him #ChappelleShow

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Our newest family member Scooby 🐶❤️🐾 Scooby, o novo membro da família.

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Say hello to the newest member of the bieber family @estherthecutie

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Coco loves her daddy x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Meet our newest family member, Penny!

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

showing Georgia my version of downward dog

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

We ready.. #FinalWardrobeFitting #BALLERS #HBO #Season2 #Miami #LilHobbsTheBeast

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

All love

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Hersh & Bear.

A photo posted by @harrystyles on

PHOTOS: The Hottest Celebrity Abs

Happy Turkey Day. #SweatPantsForTheWin

A photo posted by Sean O'Pry (@seanopry55) on

The Latest in Video

Kim & Kourtney Kardashian Show Off bikini Bodies on Vacation
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top