The Holiday Weekend's Best Celeb Instagrams, Including Kim Kardashian's Easter Throwback

The Holiday Weekend's Best Celeb Instagrams, Including Kim Kardashian's Easter Throwback
Instagram/@kimkardashian

If there's one thing stars are good at, it's celebrating. And luckily, there was no shortage of things to fête this holiday weekend, with both Passover and Easter hitting at the same time. Kim Kardashian took to Instagram to share an adorable throwback photo of herself with sisters Khloé and Kourtney in their nightgowns alongside their late father, Robert Kardashian, on Easter morning (above). Meanwhile Neil Patrick Harris and Gisele Bündchen both posted aw-inducing snaps of their kids on Easter and Seth Meyers celebrated Passover with his pup Frisbee. See these and more of our favorite Instagrams from the weekend below:

Neil Patrick Harris:

Happy Easter from the Burtka-Harris bunnies and one lil' chick!

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@instagranph) on

 

Gisele Bündchen:

Happy Easter! #family #gratitude #love 🐰🙏❤️ Feliz Páscoa! #família #gratidão #amor

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@giseleofficial) on

 

Seth Meyers:

Happy Passover from Frisbee #HowIsThisDogDifferentFromAnyOtherDog

A photo posted by @sethmeyers on

 

Michelle Obama:

Happy Easter from these two!

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

Taylor Swift:

I'VE GOT LIKE A HUNDRED GOOD LUCK

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Ansel Elgort:

Happy Easter

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

 

Odeya Rush:

Passover buds 🔯

A photo posted by Odeya Rush (@odeyarush1) on

 

Bette Midler:

Happy Easter!! Good luck finding all those eggs you no longer remember where you placed!!

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

 

Jessica Alba:

#somebunny is exhausted #happyeaster 🐰

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

Beyoncé:

Wishing you a beautiful Easter Sunday!🌞🐝

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Gigi Hadid:

little bunny giii

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

RELATED: The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Last Weekend

 
Back to Top