From Halloween Costumes to Taylor Swift's Album Release, the Best Weekend Celebrity Instagrams

From Halloween Costumes to Taylor Swift's Album Release, the Best Weekend Celebrity Instagrams
Instagram/taylorswift; Instagram/lucyhale
Shop This Post

There's less than a week before Halloween and Hollywood is getting into the spooky spirit! This weekend, stars like Kelly Osbourne and Lucy Hale (above, right) donned creative costumes for some pre-holiday festivities while more stars marked other momentous occasions: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West attended a World Series game, while Rita Ora made a surprise guest appearance on Saturday Night Live and Taylor Swift prepped for the release of her new album with collaborator Jack Antonoff (above, left). Take a look at our 10 favorite celebrity Instagrams from the weekend below!

1. Kim Kardashian:
"#WorldSeries #Barry Bonds"

#WorldSeries #Barry Bonds ⚾️🏆

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

2. Taylor Swift:

"Tomorrow [Oct. 27], Jack Antonoff and I will be taking over MTV with wide-eyed wonderment. #TS1989"

Tomorrow, Jack Antonoff and I will be taking over MTV with wide-eyed wonderment. #TS1989

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

RELATED: 51 Reasons Why Taylor Swift Is a Street Style Pro

3. Kelly Osbourne:
"Thank you for being the best #RiffRaff to my #Magenta I love you so much @itsryanrandall"

Thank you for being the best #RiffRaff to my #Magenta I love you so much @itsryanrandall 💜💋

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

4. Lena Dunham:
"This rack is an honor! Via @mindykaling via Vromans."

This rack is an honor! Via @mindykaling via Vromans

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

5. Lucy Hale:

"This year I go as the Twitter bird."

This year I go as the Twitter bird.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

6. Rita Ora:
"SNL tonight! Surprise thank you @thenewclassic and SNL! Black widow wit the squad."

SNL tonight! Surprise thank you @thenewclassic and SNL! Black widow wit the squad 🔥

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

7. Cara Delevingne:

"My first shmore."

My first shmore ❤️

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

8. Naya Rivera:
"Mail order ... Happy Halloween!!"

Mail order...Happy Halloween!! 💌💌💌

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

9. Reese Witherspoon:
"...Gotta love #GirlsNight..... Hope y'all are having a fun and relaxing weekend :)"

...Gotta love #GirlsNight..... Hope y'all are having a fun and relaxing weekend :)

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

10. Lea Michele:
"Happy weekend!!! #freshair #sunshine #happy #healthy"

Happy weekend!!! #freshair #sunshine #happy #healthy ✌️💪☀️

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

RELATED: The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Last Weekend

 
Back to Top