Golden Globes

The Best Celebrity Instagram Photos from the 2016 Golden Globe Awards

The Best Celebrity Instagram Photos from the 2016 Golden Globe Awards
jlo/Instagram
Shop This Post

The 73rd annual Golden Globe Awards went off with a bang last night, and the stars celebrated by 'gramming up a storm. From prepping for the big night to intimate backstage snaps and envy-inducing after-party photos, the attendees gave us an inside look at what the event was really like right on their social media feeds.

One of our favorites? Jennifer Lopez's picture with fellow bombshells Kate Hudson and Lady Gaga. "The girls and the globe!! Congrats Gaga! #goldenglobes #CAA #afterparty #katehudson #ladygaga #jlo," InStyle's February cover star captioned the star-powered photo.

Check out all of the best celebrity Instagrams from the #GoldenGlobes below.

Selena Gomez:

just discussing #TheBigShort 📸-@agentoh

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

RELATED: See Jennifer Lopez's Extraordinary Golden Globes Gown from Every Single Angle

Olivia Wilde:

Most parties that start at 3pm involve bouncy castles. Don't let us down, Hollywood. #globes

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Jennifer Lopez:

The girls and the globe!! Congrats Gaga! #goldenglobes #CAA #afterparty #katehudson #ladygaga #jlo

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Kylie Jenner:

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Jaime King:

PHOTOS: Backstage at the 2016 Golden Globes

Eva Longoria:

Backstage with my minority brothers! #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

Emmy Rossum:

Fiance ✅ Golden Globe ✅ Milkshake ✅

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Olivia Palermo:

Amy Schumer:

So happy for our friend.

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson:

Ashley Madekwe:

These babes... @msleamichele @itsbeccatobin ❤️ #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Ashley Madekwe (@smashleybell) on

Jamie Chung:

Can't wait to watch you LIVE! So proud of you V!!

A photo posted by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

Bella Thorne:

With mah babes at the @instylemagazine #GoldenGlobes after party

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

RELATED: Eric Wilson’s Top 10 Best Dressed at the 2016 Golden Globes

Kourtney Kardashian:

Kourt x Kyles

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Michelle Monaghan:

Kate Bosworth:

Katy Perry:

Help. I have to "act professional" all night. #goldenglobes

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum:

#GoldenGlobes!!! Thank you @zuhairmuradofficial for this dreamy dress💙

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Brie Larson:

I won 😂😂😂 and my dress is so COOL!!

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on

Ricky Gervais:

Let's do this! #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Ricky Gervais (@rickygervais) on

PHOTOS: See All of the 2016 Golden Globes Red Carpet Arrivals

Sophia Bush:

our girl WON!! #OneChicago alright! ❤️ you @ladygaga #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on

The Latest in Video

InStyle's 2016 Golden Globes After-Party Red Carpet
See More Videos

More Golden Globes

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top