What’s right Now!

Dancing with the Stars Poll: Who Should Win?

Dancing with the Stars Poll: Who Should Win?
Adam Taylor/ABC (3)

The winner of Dancing with the Stars season 14 will be revealed tonight! The top three couples—Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroyd, Katherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas, and William Levy and Cheryl Burke—danced their hearts out to win over the judges and audiences all season, and now we want to know: Who do you think should win the coveted Mirrorball Trophy? Tell us by voting in the poll below! Then, tune in to watch the finale live at 9/8c on ABC, and see the finalists dances for the last time in "judge's choice" and freestyle routines.

See the season 14 kick-off costumes!

• Former DWTS Designer Does Swimwear
• Karina Smirnoff's Bedsheet-Inspired Costume

Back to Top