From Costume Parties to Mankind's Best Friend, 10 Celebrity Instagrams We Loved from This Weekend

From Costume Parties to Mankind's Best Friend, 10 Celebrity Instagrams We Loved from This Weekend
Instagram (2)

This weekend, the stars celebrated birthdays, donned costumes for special events, and traveled across the pond. January Jones channeled her inner super hero with a Superman-and-Wonder-Woman-inspired outfit (above, left) while Jennifer Hudson shared a snap of the cake for her 33rd birthday, which was on Sept. 12. Rita Ora met up with Stella McCartney at London Fashion Week while Emmy Rossum chilled out with her pet dog (above, right).  See the moments celebrities snapped and shared during the weekend below.

1. Jennifer Hudson:
"My beautiful bday cake!!! It was a good one guys!!"

N my beautiful bday cake !!! It was a good one guys. !!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

2. Sofía Vergara:
"At the Human Rights Campaign in Seattle" [with Joe Manganiello.]

At the Human Rights Campaign in Seattle ❤️

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

3. January Jones:
"The lengths one goes to to provide the perfect superman themed bday party."

The lengths one goes to to provide the perfect superman themed bday party.

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

4. Mariah Carey:
"Ms. Monroe begins her cosmetology."

Ms. Monroe begins her cosmetology 

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

5. Emmy Rossum:
"They say people look like their dogs... I guess they are right... #Twinning."

They say people look like their dogs... I guess they are right... #Twinning

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

6. Lupita Nyong'o:
"#TheGraceJonesEffect. With @jboyega. He wins. #latergram."

#TheGraceJonesEffect. With @jboyega. He wins. #latergram

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

7. Tyra Banks:
"Models be like 'But I'm wearing glasses. I swear I'm smart!'"

Models be like "But I'm wearing glasses. I swear I'm smart!"

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

8. Madonna:
"New Animo riding pants are everything! #thosethighstho."

New Animo riding pants are everything! #thosethighstho

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

9. Rita Ora:
"Proud of you baby @stellamccartney."

Proud of you baby @stellamccartney

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

10. Laura Prepon:
"Navigating thru Paris with my trusty map! #somuchtoseesolittletime."

Navigating thru Paris with my trusty map! #somuchtoseesolittletime

A photo posted by @lauraprepon on

See more of our favorite celebrity Instagram photos here!

 
Back to Top