Courtesy
Alexandra DeRosa
Nov 28, 2015 @ 9:00 am

If you didn't have time to score some great Black Friday deals yesterday, don't worry because a handful of retailers are still offering deep discounts. Whether you want to pick up your favorite lipstick or a chic winter coat, we've got you covered. Ahead, 17 Black Friday sales that are still going strong.

RELATED: Shop Angelina Jolie's Favorite Tote

Alexander Wang, alexanderwang.com
Up to 40% off select pre-fall and fall styles with the code "FALLVIPSALE"

bareMinerals, bareescentuals.com
The Everlasting Enchantment set, a 22-piece collection, is on sale for $49 (originally $98), plus receive a free gift with any $75 purchase

Barneys New York, barneys.com
Up to 40% off full-priced items, plus free shipping and returns on all orders

BaubleBar, baublebar.com
30% off purchases with the code "THX"

Benefit Cosmetics, benefitcosmetics.com
Spend $30, receive a free They’re Real! mascara deluxe sample with the code "FREEBIES;" spend $75 receive a free They’re Real! mascara, They’re Real! push-up liner, and Lollitint deluxe samples with the code "FREEBIES;" spend $120 receive a free They’re Real! mascara, They’re Real! push-up liner, Lollitint, Sunbeam, Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow in No Pressure!, and Roller Lash mascara deluxe samples with the code "FREEBIES;" plus receive a Majorette Blush for $10 with any order

Birchbox, birchbox.com
25% off all subscriptions, 25% off full-size orders over $35, plus free shipping on orders $25 or more with the code "BIGDEAL"

Bloomingdales, bloomingdales.com
Up to 50% on select items, plus free shipping

Bobbi Brown, bobbibrown.com
Receive a gift set with every $50 purchase, plus free shipping

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.com
25% off purchases $150 or more, 30% off purchases $250 or more, 35% off purchases $400 or more with InStyle exclusive code "INSTYLE"

Michael Kors, michaelkors.com
Spend $250 get $50 off, spend $500 get $125 off, spend $750 get $200 off with the code "GLAM"

Net-A-Porter, net-a-porter.com
Up to 50% off select styles

Rag & Bone, rag-bone.com
25% off site-wide with the InStyle exclusive code "INSTYLEBF25"

Rebecca Minkoff, rebeccaminkoff.com
Up to 75% off select styles, 25% off all orders, plus free shipping

Rebecca Taylor, rebeccataylor.com
30% off with the code "THANKFUL"

Sephora, sephora.com
Score on $10 beauty deals while supplies lasts

RELATED: The One Thing You Should Keep in Mind Before You Go Shopping

Tarte, tartecosmetics.com
25% off your purchase with the InStyle exclusive code "INSTYLE"

Topshop, topshop.com
50% off select styles

You May Like