Cold-Weather Combos: The Hat-Scarf-Glove Trios You'll Actually Want to Wear Together

Cold-Weather Combos: The Hat-Scarf-Glove Trios You'll Actually Want to Wear Together
Courtesy
Shop This Post

If you're anything like us, then chances are you have an overflowing basket of cold-weather accoutrements, a colorful stockpile of various chunky scarves, cozy beanies, and gloves from winters of accumulation. And while it's easy to just throw on whatever pieces within arm's reach (umm, guilty), the random devil-may-care mix-and-match look just doesn't have the same chic effect as one that's more streamlined or cohesive.

RELATED: Stars That Know How to Look Cool While Staying Warm 

So with that said, we put together seven fail-safe trios that fit every personality (and will most likely work for the winter coat you already own). For something that skews toward fierce sophistication, piece together a camel shawl with leopard-print gloves and an oversize pom-pom beanie. Got a playful personality? Go for a pop of neon and a cool spiky-star print scarf. Your winter style is about to hit the trifecta.

Shop the trio (above): Club Monaco beanie, $49; clubmonaco.com. H&M scarf, $50; hm.com. Rag & Bone gloves, $175; rag-bone.com.

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): Zara beanie $16; zara.com. Marc by Marc Jacobs scarf, $178; marcjacobs.com. Coach gloves, $59; coach.com.

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): J. Crew beanie, $40; jcrew.com. Tinley Road snood, $65; piperlime.com. Banana Republic gloves, $70; bananarepublic.com.

RELATED: Super-Stylish Snow Boots That Kick Winter to the Curb

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): Grei beanie, $66; stevenalan.com. Faribault Woolen Mill Co. scarf, $84; stevenalan.com. Ann Taylor gloves, $78; anntaylor.com.

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): Polo Ralph Lauren beanie, $28; ralphlauren.com. Whistles scarf, $45; whistles.com. Sandro, $73; sandro-paris.com.

RELATED: Naked Legs No More! Chic Celebrity Looks That Have Us Saying Yes to Tights

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): American Apparel beanie, $20; americanapparel.com. French Connection scarf, $30; frenchconnection.com. Acne gloves, $78; acnestudios.com.

Winter Accessories Trio
Courtesy
Shop the trio (above): J. Crew trapper hat, $198; jcrew.com. The North Circular, $162; stevenalan.com. Mango, $40; mango.com.

RELATED: Shop 50+ Cozy and Chic Winter Accessories

The Latest in Video

Priyanka Chopra Gives Us the Scoop on Her Prom Dress and Clothes-Stealing Habits
See More Videos

More Fashion

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top