See the Biggest Celebrity Star Wars Fans on Instagram

See the Biggest Celebrity <em>Star Wars</em> Fans on Instagram
kimkardashian/Instagram
Shop This Post

The Force has definitely awakened the Instagram accounts of several of our favorite celebs. Tinsletown is filled with Star Wars fans new and old—from lovers of the original trilogy and prequels to rookies who only went to the "dark side" after 2015's The Force Awakens—and like any avid follower they take to social media to share their costumes and memorabilia. Kim Kardashian proved that she's been a longtime enthusiast with a throwback snap of herself dressed as Princess (now-General) Leia while other stars have gotten their kids in on the action with heartwarming family photos.

Celebrate May the Fourth, aka Star Wars Day, by scrolling down to see how the Force is alive and strong in Hollywood.

RELATED: Princes William and Harry Meet the Star Wars Cast and Battle with Lightsabers

Kim Kardashian:

If I knew then what I know now 💙 #fbf #2008

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Mindy Kaling:

Happy holidays from our family to yours. Love, Chewy and Lumpy.

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Cara Delevingne:

Watching Star Wars in style

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Zoë Saldana

The Force is strong in this household. #starwars #TheForceAwakens

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Tim McGraw (and Faith Hill):

Happy @starwars Day!!! This is how we woke up our kids!! #TheForceAwakens

A photo posted by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

RELATED: See How Designers Reimagined Star Wars Costumes from the New Movie

Henry Cavill:

May the Force be with you. #starwars

A photo posted by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

Neil Patrick Harris:

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Reese Witherspoon:

Feeling the Force at @GMA this AM! #hotpursuitmovie 💙#starwars

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Seth Green:

Today is a great day to celebrate #StarWars in what ever way you may choose. #MayTheFourthBeWithYou

A photo posted by Seth Green (@sethgreen) on

Sam Smith:

Another Ewok from my fans ❤️❤️ oh no - is this gonna become a thing? Haha

A photo posted by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Donald Faison:

The C-3PO to my R2-D2 #41st #Disneyland

A photo posted by Donald Faison (@donald_aison) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar:

Josh Duhamel:

#Maythe4thbewithyou

A photo posted by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

Ellen DeGeneres:

There’s no better way to sell Star Wars tickets on the street than with Princess Leia herself.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Ronda Rousey:

About last night.... Star Wars was awesome .... I'm a little short for a stormtrooper....

A photo posted by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on

Rachel Bilson:

A photo posted by @rachelbilson on

Olivia Munn (and Aaron Rodgers):

 
Back to Top