Grammy Awards

The Best Celebrity Instagram Photos from the 2016 Grammy Awards

The Best Celebrity Instagram Photos from the 2016 Grammy Awards
justinbieber/Instagram
Shop This Post

The 58th annual Grammy Awards went off with a bang last night, and the stars celebrated by 'gramming up a storm. From behind-the-scene prep shots to intimate backstage snaps and envy-inducing after-party photos, the attendees gave us an inside look at what the big night was really like via their social media feeds.

Some of our favorites? Justin Bieber's snap with his 6-year-old brother, Jaxon Bieber, who he took to the event as his date (above), Taylor Swift's gorgeous red carpet picture with BFF Selena Gomez, and Bruno Mars's celebratory Instagram with Ed Sheeran after his Record of the Year win.

RELATED: Justin Bieber Brings His Adorable Little Brother as His Date to the Grammy Awards

Check out all of the best celebrity Instagrams from the #GRAMMYs below.

Taylor Swift:

No big deal just rolled up with the hottest date. @selenagomez #grammys

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Bruno Mars:

Song of the year!

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Ariana Grande:

Lady Gaga:

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Justin Bieber:

Kaley Cuoco:

Kacey Musgraves:

Meghan Trainor:

Ellie Goulding:

Arrived #Grammys

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Chrissy Teigen:

Goodbye cape! Feeling light as a pregnant feather now!

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

PHOTOS: See All the Best Looks from the 2016 Grammy Awards

Carrie Underwood:

Thanks, @samhuntmusic for bringing it tonight at the #grammys !!! #takeyourtime #heartbeat

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Sofia Vergara:

Rehearsal in the dressing room💃💃💃💃

A video posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Anna Kendrick:

About to go on. Thank you to the photographer who caught this. #Grammys

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Ciara:

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

LL Cool J:

She beautifully honored the Starman, David Bowie. @ladygaga #GRAMMYs

A photo posted by llcoolj (@llcoolj) on

Bella Hadid:

This is YOUR day baby! I'm so proud of you ❤️I feel so lucky to be by your side 👑

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 
Back to Top