See More of the Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes

See More of the Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes
Instagram/jessicaalba
Shop This Post

If there's one thing we can count on every Halloween (aside from near endless supplies of candy), it's that celebrities will fully embrace the holiday. And, of course, Halloween 2015 was no different. This year's crop of celebrity costumes may have been the best yet, with everyone from Jessica Alba and husband Cash Warren to Lady Gaga's dog and Viola Davis's daughter getting in on the action with show-stopping getups. And luckily Instagram has become the gift that keeps on giving, with our favorite stars taking to the photo-sharing app to share 'grams of their multiple costumes. Keep reading to see more of the best celebrity Halloween costumes.

So weird.. BatGirl and the Wicked Witch met up on Halloween

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

This costume was a hybrid. Half couture, half recyclable material. And I had very low emissions while I wore it.

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Happy Halloween ✌🏾️👻👽🎃💙

A photo posted by Ashanti (@ashanti) on

Waiting for Uber #halloween night taking fun photos with friends 😘 #halfskull #makeup by @mirandajory ❤️❤️

A photo posted by Carmen Electra (@carmenelectra) on

@matty_holloway @heatherdmarks @jeromeduran 💀👽👻😈 goodbye #halloween2015

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Got my @airbnb ready for last night’s festivities. Had so much fun with the trick-or-treaters! 🎃

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

It's like that

A photo posted by Odeya Rush (@odeyarush1) on

At #Hulaween2015 I was literally wearing garbage, and I still wasn't the trashiest thing in the news the next day!

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Mixed it up for when the kids came by. Behold: dead disco 💄

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Griswold and Brinkley #HappyHalloween 📷by @kristingram

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Boiled the bones @caymango 👁

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Coming to America🎃

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Comin in hot 🔥🔥

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

They're creep and their cooky • 🙄 • 😐 •📷: @franthebean • Matilda meets Wednesday. •

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

My mother and I both wore matching witch costumes last night. We had the best time!!! 🕷🎃

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

#FeelTheBern @berniesanders @panterasarah

A photo posted by Matt McGorry (@mattmcgorry) on

#aboutlastnight w my boo @cash_warren #halloween2015

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

This is a private family photo that I decided to share because of what appeared in the image...

A photo posted by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo) on

💗🦄💗My Little Unicorn💗🦄💗

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

RELATED: See More of the Best Celebrity Halloween 2015 Costumes

The Latest in Video

Kim & Kourtney Kardashian Show Off bikini Bodies on Vacation
See More Videos

More Celebrity

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top