Get Your Fourth of July Swimsuit Inspo from the Stars

Get Your Fourth of July Swimsuit Inspo from the Stars
dianekrugerperso/Instagram

Celebrities are no strangers to spending their downtime soaking up some rays in bikinis (see their best two-piece moments for evidence), and what better time to don a suit than in celebration of America's birthday? For Independence Day 2015, everyone from Diane Kruger to Gigi Hadid opted to bare it all while enjoying the festivities. Kruger shared an adorable photo of herself in a bathing suit presenting a yummy red, white, and blue flag cake (above), while Hadid looked Baywatch-ready in a red one-piece at Taylor Swift's epic July 4 party. But they weren't the only ones flaunting their assets for the Fourth—keep reading to see the best celebrity bikini Instagrams from last year's holiday weekend:

Gigi Hadid:

found a lil pink volleyball 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gina Rodriguez:

Sundaze. #NOLA

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Diane Kruger:

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Happy 4th of July 💥🇺🇸💥 #independenceday #fourthofjuly #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Laverne Cox:

I like this filter more. Happy #july4th #TransIsBeautiful

A photo posted by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

Miley Cyrus:

4th of Biew-ly!

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Bella Thorne:

Happy Independence Day! 🎉🇺🇸❤️

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Jessica Simpson:

Happy 4th

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Debra Messing:

Lucy Hale:

Happy 4th everyone ! Be safe ! 🇺🇸💥🎆

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Cindy Crawford:

#America

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Vanessa Hudgens:

Candice Swanepoel:

🇺🇸merica🇺🇸 happy July 4th 🐶🐶😀

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Kaia Gerber:

Too tired after a looooong fourth. And yes I wore two bathing suits in an attempt to be super festive.

A photo posted by Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber) on

January Jones:

Happy #Merica day mañana

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Rihanna:

bra by @Hermes 😜 #pooltime

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

 
Back to Top