This Is How Miley Cyrus, Kim Kardashian, Britney Spears & 12 More Celebs Celebrated Christmas

This Is How Miley Cyrus, Kim Kardashian, Britney Spears & 12 More Celebs Celebrated Christmas
Trae Patton/NBC/Getty; Dominique Charriau/WireImage; Larry Busacca/MTV1617/Getty
Shop This Post

This year, Tinseltown turned out for the holidays with a celebration of family and love on social media, as well as an impressive display of gifts that were enough to make us jealous!

While Mariah Carey "festivated" as only the Queen of Christmas can by posing for a 'gram in a checkered shirt and sparkly bra, Eva Longoria enjoyed a different kind of fabulous celebration clad in a festive bikini while on a tropical getaway.

Miley Cyrus brought plenty of holiday cheer to her Instagram feed with a series of posts showing her cuddling up to love Liam Hemsworth and their dog in cozy onesies, while Sofía Vergara said "Feliz Navidad" with husband Joe Manganiello. Behati Prinsloo celebrated her and Adam Levine's first Christmas with daughter Dusty Rose.

And because we're talking about the rich and famous, Kris Jenner made sure to inspire plenty of Instagram envy with a 1956 Ford Thunderbird from her family, which daughters Kourtney and Kendall took for a spin!

See how other Hollywood stars celebrated the holidays below!

RELATED: Miley Cyrus Breaks Out Her Ugly Holiday Sweater with the Hemsworth Family

Happy Hollydaze! ☃️❄️🎄 #bestpresentwrappereva

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Feliz Navidad❤️🎄

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Merry Christmas!!! 🎄🎄🎄

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Thunderbirdin' @kendalljenner

A video posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

A photo posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Best Christmas 🎄⛄️🍼💋

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

We are all pretending this is for Luna

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Festivating dahlings. 🎄🎁❄️☃🌟🎅🏻

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

#Christmas is here everywhere. ❤️🎅🏼🎄❄️

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Some good hunting and zip lining for the holidays! Merry Christmas!! 🎄

A video posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Merry Christmas! Love The Wilsons ❤️🎄

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Totally laid back.

A photo posted by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

 
Back to Top