Black Friday & Cyber Monday: The Deals You Need to Know About

Black Friday & Cyber Monday: The Deals You Need to Know About
Getty Images

It's the biggest shopping weekend of the year! We gathered all the irresistible bargains from our favorite retailers and designers to help make your shopping marathon a smooth one for Black Friday and Cyber Monday. With this as your guide, you’ll be in and out of stores and crossing names off your shopping list in no time—and maybe even pick up some goodies for yourself along the way.

RELATED: The Backstory on Black Friday Alexis Bittar (alexisbittar.com) Cyber Monday: Up to 70% off, plus free shipping

Ann Taylor (anntaylor.com) Black Friday: 50% off entire purchase in store and online

Aritzia (aritzia.com) Black Friday: 60% off fall, winter, and holiday styles in store and online Cyber Monday: 60% off fall, winter, and holiday styles, plus free shipping

ASOS (asos.com) Black Friday: 30% off everything, plus up to 70% off sale merchandise Cyber Monday: 30% off everything using the code "ILOVEMONDAYS"

AYR (ayr.com) Cyber Monday: 30% off everything and up to 50% off sale items using the code "LETSCYBERNATE"

BaubleBar (baublebar.com) Black Friday: 15% off 2 items, 25% off 3 items, and 35% off 4 items online Cyber Monday: Play BaubleBar's digital game for a chance to win 30%, 25%, 20%, or $100 off your purchase

BenAmun (ben-amun.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 30% off all merchandise purchased online, plus free shipping on orders over $200

BirchBox (birchbox.com) Black Friday: Receive a free Birchbox for every $60 you spend on subscriptions with the code "BOXME," plus 25% off full-size products when you spend $35+ in store Cyber Monday: Spend $35 and get 35 extra points with the code "MONDAY35," spend $60 and get 70 extra points with the code "MONDAY60," spend $100 and get 150 extra points with the code "MONDAY100," spend $125 and get 200 extra points with the code "MONDAY125"

Bliss (blissworld.com) Black Friday: Receive a holiday beauty bag valued at $150 free with any $100 purchase, 20% off online product purchases and gift sets (some exclusions apply), and free stocking stuffers with a $100 purchase Cyber Monday: Save an additional 40% on already value-priced pro-sized (32oz) pump bottles of Bliss' best-selling formulas

Bloomingdales (bloomingdales.com) Black Friday: 50% off select styles in-store and online

Bonobos (bonobos.com) Cyber Monday: 30% off site-wide, plus 60% off select markdowns with the code "CYBERMONDAY"

Calvin Klein (calvinklein.com) Cyber Monday: 40% off select styles, plus 40% off on a future order

Club Monaco (clubmonaco.com) Cyber Monday: 20% off a $200+ purchase, 25% off a $300+ purchase, 30% off a $500+ purchase, plus an extra 30% off sale and clearance with the code "CYBERSALE"

Converse (converse.com) Black Friday: 25% off select items, plus free shipping Cyber Monday: 25% off site-wide (some exclusions apply), plus free shipping

Current/Elliott (currentelliott.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 25% off full price and sale merchandise in-store and online

C.Wonder (cwonder.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 40% off all sale merchandise

Dannijo (dannijo.com) Black Friday: 30% off all handbags Cyber Monday: 30% off site-wise, plus $100 off a $500 purchase

Diane von Furstenberg (dvf.com) Black Friday: 15% off site-wide with code "FRIDAY15," plus up to 40% off select styles Cyber Monday: 15% off site-wise with code "CYBER15," plus up to 40% off select styles

DKNY (dkny.com) Black Friday: 20% off full price and sale items in-store and online Cyber Monday: 20% off site-wide (excluding fragrance)

Dolce Vita (dolcevita.com) Black Friday: Up to 60% off select styles and an extra 20% off all sale merchandise with the code "BLACKFRIDAY14" Cyber Monday: Up to 60% off, plus free shipping

Dream Dry (dreamdry.com) Black Friday: Purchase "The Little Black Box," a $340 value for $295, which includes a handcrafted blow dryer, chrome brush, and luxe hair turban DryBar (thedrybar.com) Cyber Monday: 10% off all tools, plus free shipping

Elie Tahari (elietahari.com) Cyber Monday: 40% off all outerwear

Equipment (equipmentfr.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 25% off full price and sale merchandise in-store and online

Express (express.com) Black Friday: 50% off online and in store until noon, 40% off in store after noon Cyber Monday: 50% off everything, plus free shipping

Gap (gap.com) Black Friday: Up to 50% off, plus the chance to win an all expense paid vacation to New York, Las Vegas, Miami, Chicago, or Disney World. The "Gap Getaway" contest allows shoppers to earn a ballot for every $50 they spend, with each ballot giving them a chance to win one of 100 trips

Guess (guess.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Up to 50% off entire store and site, plus Black Friday door busters at 50% off and a limited-edition gift with purchase tote bag free with a $100 purchase (while supplies last)

H&M (hm.com) Black Friday: deals starting at $4.95 in store and scratch offs for the first 100 shoppers valued up to $300 Cyber Monday: 30% off entire purchase and free shipping on all orders over $50

Intermix (intermixonline.com) Black Friday: Receive an additional 30% off all sale items for savings of up to 70% in store and online Cyber Monday: 20% off full price items and free shipping

Jennifer Fisher (jenniferfisherjewelry.com) Black Friday: 15% off of all fine jewelry orders of $500 and more Cyber Monday: 15% off of all orders over $500 (including fine and brass) and all orders over $1,000 includes a Jennifer Fisher x RGB nail polish

Joe Fresh (joefresh.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 50% off regular prices items in store and online (some exclusions apply)

Joie (joie.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 25% off all full price and sale merchandise in store and online

Kate Spade (katespade.com) Cyber Monday: 30% off site-wide with the code "CYBER30"

Kate Spade Saturday (saturday.com) Cyber Monday: 30% off site-wide with the code "OHWOW"

Kelly Wearstler (kellywearstler.com) Black Friday: 20% off orders up to $500, 25% off orders from $500-$1,000, 30% off orders $1,000+ with the code "KWBLACKFRIDAY" (not valid on furniture, sale items or third-party merchandise) Cyber Monday: 20% off site-wide (not valid on furniture, sale items or third-party merchandise)

Loeffler Randal (loefflerrandall.com) Black Friday: Receive an extra 15% off sale merchandise with the code "BLKFRIDAY" Cyber Monday: Receive an extra 20% off sale merchandise with the code "CYBERMON"

L.K. Bennett (lkbennett.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 30% off all fall/winter pieces (except for shearling/fur and signature collections) in store and online

MAC (maccosmetics.com) Black Friday: online exclusive MAC Smoky Black Friday palette, online only

MAKE UP FOR EVER (makeupforever.com) Black Friday: Aqua Shadow: 2 for $10, Sepia Collection: 2 for $10, Make Up Artist Picks Set for $150 (originally $300), Artisan Brush Set for $34 (originally $65)

Mr. Kate (mrkate.com) Black Friday: Up to 70% off everything in store Cyber Monday: 30% off all items, plus free gift with purchase

Nasty Gal (nastygal.com) Black Friday: 30% off select black styles Cyber Monday: 50% off select of styles

Net-A-Porter (net-a-porter.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Kick off to the bi-annual sale with markdowns of up to 50% off

Nine West (ninewest.com) Black Friday: Up to 50% off shoes and handbags

Nordstrom (nordstrom.com) Black Friday: Receive an additional 20% off select sale items Cyber Monday: Earn extra Nordstrom Reward points when shopping online

Old Navy (oldnavy.com) Black Friday: 50% off entire store and 1,000 lucky shoppers will receive a $200 shopping spree, plus Old Navy is bringing back their second annual “Overnight Millionaire” giveaway with 5x better odds of winning $1 million dollars

Piperlime (piperlime.com) Black Friday: 25% off site-wide with code "IHEARTNYC"

Rebecca Minkoff (rebeccaminkoff.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Up to 50% off new styles and 25% off orders of $275 or more site-wide

Rebecca Taylor (rebeccataylor.com) Black Friday: Receive an extra 30% off sale merchandise with code BF30, plus free shipping

Red Carpet Manicure (redcarpetmanicure.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 50% off site wide

Red Door Spa (reddoorspas.com) Black Friday: Get 15% off retail purchases of $100 or more online

Reiss (reiss.com) Black Friday: Up to 30% off select styles

Rita Hazan (ritahazan.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 25% off all products

Shopbop (shopbop.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Spend $250, save 15%, spend $500, save 20%, spend $1,000, save 25%

Shoshanna (shoshanna.com) Cyber Monday: Receive 40% off full priced items and take an additional 20% off sale items

Sigerson Morrison (sigersonmorrison.com) Black Friday & Cyber Monday: 30% off full-priced styles with the code "Thanks"

Sophia Webster (sophiawebster.com) Cyber Monday: Receive 20% off any shoe with the code "CYBERMONDAY20%"

StriVectin (strivectin.com) Black Friday: 20% off all products on strivectin.com

Target (target.com) Black Friday: guests can purchase up to $300 in Target gift cards at 10% off in stores and online. Plus, free $140 gift card with the purchase of a New iPad Air 2, $50 Target gift card and two free digital download games with the purchase of a Xbox One, free $50 Target gift card with the purchase of a GoPro HERO3+ at $250 (originally $300), and Fitbit Charge Wireless Activity + Sleep Wristband for $100 (originally $130)

Theory (theory.com) Cyber Monday: 40% off, plus receive $100 off your next purchase when you spend $500

Tibi (tibi.com) Black Friday & Cyber Money: Receive an extra 20% off markdowns

Too Faced (toofaced.com) Black Friday: Buy 1 BTS and get 1 item of your choice 50% off Cyber Monday: $35 mystery grab bag, plus 50% off sale

Tumi (tumi.com) Black Friday: Up to 40% off in store and online Cyber Monday: Up to 60% off in store and online

Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) Black Friday: the Ammo Palette, Smoked Palette, and the deluxe sample of Perversion Mascara for $30, plus free shipping on all orders

Vince (vince.com) Cyber Monday: 25% off site-wide with code "UNWRAP25"

Zara (zara.com) Cyber Monday: Up to 50% off select styles, plus free shipping on orders over $50

Westward Leaning (westwardleaning.com) Black Friday: The first 100 people to purchase a pair of Westward Leaning sunglasses will get a free gift box including a set of exclusive playing cards

Happy shopping!

RELATED: Shop Our Holiday Gift Guide!

 
Back to Top