@ludacris/Instagram
Kelsey Glein
May 23, 2016 @ 10:30 am

The 2016 Billboard Music Awards went off with a bang last night, and the stars celebrated by 'gramming up a storm. The celebrities in attendance took to social media to document their fun, from getting glam pre-show to their shenanigans backstage and all of the incredible performances.

Co-host Ludacris might have been the most avid 'grammer of the night, sharing behind-the-scenes photos with fellow co-host Ciara along with Steven Tyler, Rihanna, Celine Dion, Zendaya, Stevie Wonder, and more. But the rapper wasn't the only one to share pictures from the Las Vegas eventβ€”Britney Spears shared a steamy snap from her super sexy performance joking about how all she wanted post-show was a cheeseburger, while Kristen Bell shared a hilarious image of herself and Bad Moms co-star Kathryn Hahn sleeping before the show.

Check out all of the best Instagram snaps from the 2016 Billboard Music Awards below.

Justin Bieber:

I look like a baby

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Jessica Alba:

Took a selfie w prettiest girl in the room @zendaya πŸ’‹β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Madonna:

Kesha:

Laverne Cox:

love this woman @kellyrowland #BBMAs

A photo posted by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

PHOTOS: The Hottest Looks from the 2016 Billboard Music Awards

Nick Jonas:

You don't got to go to work...

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Rihanna:

#BBMAs

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Britney Spears:

After tonight... All I really want is a cheeseburger πŸ” #BBMAs

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Gwen Stefani:

@blakeshelton @billboard #goaheadandbreakmyheart #vegas #whoknew? πŸ™πŸ» Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Kate Beckinsale:

Russell Wilson:

Most inspirational woman I know. Proud of you my love. @Ciara #BBMA

A photo posted by Russell Wilson (@dangerusswilson) on

Zendaya:

@luxurylaw @kimblehaircare @calvinklein

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Ludacris:

Congrats on the performance & the win tonight @badgalriri

A photo posted by @ludacris on

Ciara:

Celine Dion:

On our way for a fabulous evening at the #BBMAs!

A photo posted by Celine Dion (@celinedion) on

Lucy Hale:

3 lady dates tonight 😍 @nicoleperna @kdeenihan @kristin_ess

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

The Weeknd:

A photo posted by The Weeknd (@abelxo) on

Heidi Klum:

Bumped into these guys @dnce backstage

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Joe Jonas:

Hanging with our girl @arianagrande get her new album #dangerouswoman

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

RELATED: Our 8 Favorite Moments from the 2016 Billboard Music Awards

Kristen Bell:

#kathrynhahn and I catching a quick nap in our seats before the #bbmas #billboards2016 #badmoms

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

You May Like