Oscars

See the Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2017 Oscars

See the Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2017 Oscars
See All Photos
jessicabiel/Instagram
Shop This Post

Oscars, Oscars, Oscars! They were all anyone could talk about over the weekend and the excitement has yet to settle. And the same goes for the stars, who've been taking their Academy Awards fervor to the 'gram.

VIDEO: 2017 Academy Awards Red Carpet Arrivals

From best actress nominee Naomie Harris (for Moonlight) to best original song nominee Justin Timberlake and wife Jessica Biel (above), celebrities shared their enthusiasm for Hollywood's biggest on Instagram.

Enjoy some of the best Oscars 'grams from the stars below.

RELATED: Inside the Best Parties of Oscar Weekend

Naomi Harris

Jessica Biel

#oscarsglamsquad aka my magicians @karayoshimotobua @hairbyadir

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Justin Timberlake

Warm up. #Oscars

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

#Oscars ready

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Octavia Spencer

#ad @DunkinDonuts #today I'm almost #redcarpetready but first a bit of happy time in a quiet corner with my cup of joe!!!

A post shared by Octavia Spencer (@therealoctaviaspencer) on

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst manages to make even a robe and wet hair look chic #oscars #chantecaille @chantecaille

A post shared by Jillian Dempsey (@jilliandempsey) on

Salma Hayek

With #pharrell at the #oscars

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Priyanka Chopra

Oscars prep! 💯twinning with @mubinarattonsey @patidubroff @lacyredway here we go

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

And it's over! #oscarweekend !! my treat. #innout

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Taraji P. Henson

Woooooosaaaaaaahhhhhh the calm before the CraCra!!! 😂😩😬 #oscars2017 💋💋💋

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

John Legend

Photo from Friday's #Oscars rehearsal #LaLaLand

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

#Oscars

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Jeremy Renner

Chrissy Teigen

Oscars!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Karlie Kloss

Ready!! 🎞🎥 #Oscars

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Olivia Culpo

Samuel L. Jackson

This is who Should Have Won Best Actor tonight, Sunny Pawar of Lion! Totally Killed It!!

A post shared by Samuel L Jackson (@samuelljackson) on

Elizabeth Banks

Emma Roberts

Brie Larson

You know what's better than winning? Watching your friends win. @theacademy

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Halle Berry

At the ball!

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

After a long award show a girl can't wait to take it off! @brunomars #24kmagic

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Lily Collins

This baby's getting the Hollywood treatment a little early...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

The Latest in Video

This Is Not a Drill: Kylie Cosmetics Is Collaborating With Kim Kardashian
See More Videos

More Oscars

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top