Courtesy
Alexandra DeRosa
May 22, 2015 @ 2:15 pm

Get your credit card out! It's Memorial Day Weekend and some of our favorite designers and retailers are slashing their prices. Treat yourself to a Salvatore Ferragamo python handbag that's more than 50% off ($1,180,originally $2,950, shopbop.com), a lace Rebecca Taylor maxidress ($261, originally $595, rebeccataylor.com), an IRO fringed leather jacket ($695, originally $1,398, otteny.com), or Maiyet sandals ($185, originally $750, barneyswarehouse.com). Or, visit your favorite e-tailers (think: Old Navy, Banana Republic, Shopbop, and Nordstrom) and scoop up classics, like the Bauble Bar bracelets above ($26 each, originally $32 each, baublebar.com).

Amazon Fashion, amazon.com
20% off clothing, shoes, jewelry,watching, and luggage with code "FUN20SUN"

Banana Republic, bananarepublic.com
40% off select full priced items online with code "BRSUMMER"

Barney's Warehouse, barneyswarehouse.com
Up to 40% off women's items, plus an additional 50% off clearance items

BaubleBar, baublebar.com
20% off site wide (excluding already discounted items and Frends headphones); plus, buy 3 items and save 25%, buy 4+ items and save 30%

Boden, bodenusa
30% off, plus free shipping and returns on orders $49 and over

Calypso St. Barth, calypsostbarth.com
25% off summer essentials, including select tees, shorts, and flip-flops

Cecelia New York, cecelianewyork.com
40% off all spring styles with code "ceceliasummer"

Chinese Laundry, chineselaundry.com
25% off regular priced items with code "MEMO25"

Cooper & Ella, cooperandella.com
40% off site wide and up to 75% off sale items with code "FIREWORKS"

Current/Elliott, currentelliott.com
Receive an additional 20% off sale items with code "MD2015"

RELATED: 4 Super-Chic Outfits for Whatever You Have Planned This Memorial Day

Dannijo, dannijo.com
20% off site wide (excluding fine jewelry and gift cards)

DL1961 Premium Denim, dl1961.com
30% off men's, women's, and kid's with code "DLMD30"

Equipment, equipment.com
Receive an additional 20% sale items with code "MD2015"

Forever 21, forever21.com
30% off select items

Giejo Swim, giejo.com
50% off site wide with code "mdw50"

Hanky Panky, hankypanky.com
30% off select thongs with select styles up to 65% off

Havaianas, havaianas.com
20% off purchases $60 or more

Isharya Jewelry, isharya.com
Receive an additional 30% off sale items with code "ADDMEMORIAL30"

Joe's Jeans, joesjeans.com
Up to 20% off site wide (some exclusions may apply)

RELATED: How to Elevate Your Everyday Basics

Joie, joie.com
Receive an additional 20% off sale items with code "MD2015"

Lilly Pulitzer, lillyputlizer.com
Starfish bracelet gift with any purchase; spend $200, get a sunglasses case, spend $600, get 2 beach towels and sunglasses case, spend $800, get Kadema set, beach towels, and sunglasses case, spend $1,400, get a rolling beach cooler, Kadema set, beach towels, and sunglasses case

Mango, mango.com
50% off select items

Miansai, miansai.com
Up to 60% off select styles

Nanette Lepore, nanettelepore.com
40% off select merchandise

Nasty Gal, nastygal.com
40% off select items and an extra 40% off markdowns

Nicole Miller, nicolemiller.com
25% off site wide (excluding bridal, gift cards, and accessories) with code "SUMMERISHERE"

Nordstrom, nordstrom.com
Up to 40% select styles

Old Navy, oldnavy.com
Up to 50% off site wide

Otte, otteny.com
Up to 70% off new markdowns

RELATED: The 10 Best Plus-Size Swimsuits to Wear This Summer

Rebecca Minkoff, rebeccaminkoff.com
Up to 50% off select styles

Rebecca Taylor, rebeccataylor.com
Receive an additional 25% off sale items with code "SALE25"

Saks Fifth Avenue, saksfifthavenue.com
Up to 55% off select women's apparal

Scoop, scoopnyc.com
25% off select styles, plus free shipping on orders over $150

Shopbop, shopbop.com
Up to 70% off select styles, markdowns on select designer items, and 25% off all CK Underwear (excluding sets), plus free 3-day shipping and returns

Sole Society, solesociety.com
50% off select styles

Solid & Striped, solidandstriped.com
25% off with code "USA25"

Soludos, soludos.com
Free tote with any purchase

Tibi, tibi.com
Up to 50% off select items

The Limited, thelimited.com
50% off select tems and 40% off sale items

RELATED: Memorial Day InStyle Challenge

Topshop, topshop.com
Up to 30% off select items

Trina Turk, trinaturk.com
Receive an additional 20% off sale items, plus free ground shipping

Zadig & Voltaire, zadig-et-voltaire.com
Up to 40% off select items

RELATED: Little White Dresses + Summery Accessories = Memorial Day Perfection

You May Like