The 31 Best Instagrams from Fashion Month

The 31 Best Instagrams from Fashion Month
instagram / irinashayk
Shop This Post

And that's a wrap on Fashion Month! After stops in New York City, London, Milan, and Paris, the whirlwind 28 days of fall/winter 2016 runway shows have come to an end—and what a stylish four weeks it was. In need of a recap? To celebrate everything that went down on the runways, backstage, and at the hottest parties, we've rounded up the best Instagram snaps shared by the hottest stars and models.

One of our favorites? The elevator selfie that model Irina Shayk snapped with fellow beauties Lily Aldridge, Gigi Hadid, Kendall Jenner, Karlie Kloss, Jourdan Dunn, and designer Diane von Furstenberg during #NYFW, which she captioned: "Right now Elevator selfies with these beauties and Queen @dvf @lilyaldridge @officialjdunn @karliekloss @kendalljenner @gigihadid #DVF #DianeVonFurstenberg."

Check out the 31 best Instagram snaps from Fashion Month below.

Jessica Alba:

Gigi Hadid:

playin barbie with @balmain ;) ⇄ #kengi

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Ciara:

Je t'aime Tellement ❤️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Emma Roberts:

Surrounded by fashion and cuties at @poloralphlauren #MeetMeAtPolo

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Candice Swanepoel:

Rihanna:

FENTY X PUMA .... It's almost here #NYFW

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Bella Hadid:

My beauties at @miumiu show today❤️💥❤️ @irinashayk @emrata

A video posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Kendall Jenner:

opened and closed @balmain LOVE YOU @olivier_rousteing !!!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Olivia Palermo:

How I like to roll 😎

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

RELATED: Kendall Jenner Hits the Runway with Gigi and Bella Hadid at Chanel’s #PFW Show

Irina Shayk:

Karlie Kloss:

☕️🇫🇷

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Selena Gomez:

We made it Paris

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Lady Gaga:

@marcjacobs @themarcjacobs 👜

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Olivia Munn:

💛

A photo posted by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Kim Kardashian:

Lineisy Montero:

Dominicans girls in @eliesaabworld ❤️💕❤️💕 @austriaulloa @afroditadgoldy and me

A photo posted by 🌺Lineisy Montero Feliz🌺 (@lineisymontero) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley:

@BALMAIN ❤️🇫🇷

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

Willow Smith:

♏️<¡youKILLEDitbro!>♏️ // @kendalljenner

A photo posted by ≠ ʍılloW Sɯıʇɥ ≠ (@gweelos) on

Kris Jenner:

RELATED: Hedi Slimane’s Retro Nod to Saint Laurent Is Simply Irresistible

Jourdan Dunn:

💙💙 Versace💙💙

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@officialjdunn) on

Kate Bosworth:

Emmy Rossum:

🇫🇷📷 ma mere

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Diane Kruger:

Love me some Jason 🙃😏 @jasonwu

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Victoria Beckham:

Line up almost ready x vb #VBAW16

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Emily Ratajkowski:

👏🏽 @marcjacobs

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Ashley Benson:

In the middle of saying dammmnnn daniel 💇🏼 @kyleeheathhair 💄 @lauren_andersen #chanel

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

Kylie Jenner:

@verawanggang

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Camilla Belle:

Final touches! #glam #gettingready #toquefinal #DGPYJAMAPARTY @dolcegabbana

A photo posted by Camilla Belle (@camillabelle) on

Taylor HIll:

Ahoy Captain Tommy ⚓️ @tommyhilfiger

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

RELATED: 16 Shoes We Loved at Milan Fashion Week

Zendaya:

And so it begins.... #pfw @luxurylaw

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 
Back to Top