gisele / Instagram
InStyle Staff
Feb 06, 2017 @ 8:15 am

While most of the world watched the Super Bowl, some of us ... watched celebrities watching the Super Bowl. And like us, stars cued up the guacamole and the mixed drinks (at least, Kate Hudson did) to kick off—pun intended—the festivities.

Football wife for the ages Gisele shared a pic of her adorable daughter Vivian (father: Tom Brady) sporting a bejeweled Patriots jersey emblazoned with the words “Brady’s Little Ladies.” We wondered if she would match—and she did not disappoint:

Bom dia! Game day! #superbowl #daddyslittlegirl ✨❤️✨🏈

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Brady shared a photo of himself sandwiched between his parents, who came to town for their son’s big moment and look thrilled to be there:

Sandwich kiss for Mom at Picture Day!!! Go Pats!!!!

A photo posted by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Kate Hudson shared her pre-game beverage of choice, a Bloody Mary, captioned with the hashtags “#MayTheBestTeamWin” and “#GoGaga”:

I guess this means my Super Bowl Sunday has officially begun! 🏈💃#MayTheBestTeamWin #GoGaga 🎶🙌

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

RELATED: Justin Bieber Returns to Instagram, Shows Off Super Bowl Ad

Comedienne Amy Schumer indulged in a little puppy bowl action, seemingly taking a causal approach to the day (note the sweatshirt balled up under the flat-screen). :

Nikita!!!! Super bowl party going off

A video posted by @amyschumer on

And how could we neglect to mention halftime performer Lady Gaga? Just before her big moment, she posted a video of herself in the dressing room, clad in a pink jersey and "Gettin' too funky," and another image with a very touching caption for her fans. As Gaga says, "Let's do this." 

VIDEO: Gisele and Tom Brady’s Sweet Family Super Bowl Moments

 

Keep scrolling for more of our favorite celebs' social commentary from the most important day in football.

Lea Michele:

Hello from the Super Bowl! 🏈

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Current InStyle cover star Emily Ratajkowski: 

Took my Pops to the big game!! 🏈👌🏽❤

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Donatella Versace:

I am ready for the #kickoff! #SB51

A photo posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

Adrian Grenier:

Let's go...(?)

A photo posted by Adrian Grenier (@adriangrenier) on

Mark Wahlberg:

With my better half. #family

A photo posted by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

VIDEO: Most Iconic Super Bowl Halftime Beauty Moments

Heidi Klum:

Super Bowl Sunday 🏈🍕🏈🍕🏈🍕🏈

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Ryan Seacrest:

‪Lady Gaga crushed. That is all. #SB51‬

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Ludacris:

Had to come make sure my sis was rooting for the Falcons. 🙌🏾

A photo posted by @ludacris on

Rebel Wilson:

Super Bowl party!! Yessss to football, Yesss @ladygaga !!!

A photo posted by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Olivia Culpo:

When your man turns the entire #Superbowl around..... #PROUD ... what a game 😅😅😅😍😘😘😘

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Reese Witherspoon:

Allison Williams:

Jessica Simpson:

Snack Stadium 2.0 #nomnom #sb51

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Hugh Jackman:

Shannen Doherty:

Front row was excited not that long ago as #ATL was kicking ass. Back row was NE. #Super Bowl #riseup

A photo posted by ShannenDoherty (@theshando) on

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Team #superbowl51 🏈🎉🏈🎉🏈 #sundayfunday

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

You May Like