See the 16 Best Celebrity Instagrams from Super Bowl 50

See the 16 Best Celebrity Instagrams from Super Bowl 50
Instagram/@davidbeckham
Shop This Post

It wouldn't be the Super Bowl without A-list fans on hand to cheer on the players, and Sunday's big game had no shortage of celebs. Kate Hudson, David and Brooklyn Beckham, and Gwyneth Paltrow were only a few of the names that flocked to San Francisco for football's biggest night, where they watched the Denver Broncos edge out the Carolina Panthers at Levi's Stadium.

But the action on the field wasn't the only attraction. Everyone went wild for Lady Gaga's rousing rendition of the National Anthem, as well as Beyoncé, Coldplay, and Bruno Mars's epic halftime performance. And, of course, they shared all of the best moments from the event on their Instagram accounts. Scroll down to see the 16 best 'grams from the 2016 Super Bowl.

RELATED: See Beyoncé's Adorable 'Grams of Daughter Blue Ivy Joining Her for Super Bowl Rehearsals

Kate Hudson:

💪🔷🔶

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Lady Gaga:

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Beyoncé:

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Hailee Steinfeld:

I had the most amazing time at the Super Bowl. Congratulations to the Denver Broncos!!!! 💥 @starterofficial #SUPERBOWL

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

David Beckham:

SUPER BOWL BABY ..... My boys first one so you can see by his face he is excited 🤔🏈🏈 @brooklynbeckham

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Bruno Mars:

RELATED: Lady Gaga Joins Snapchat, Dances to Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show

Nina Dobrev:

#SuperBowl50🏈

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

Gwyneth Paltrow:

#superbowl50 jacket game

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Taraji P. Henson:

Alicia Keys:

#superbowl50 #goodvibes when Dad takes the photos ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️🙏🏽🙏🏽

A photo posted by therealswizzz (@therealswizzz) on

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Super at the Super Bowl 🙌🏈✌️❤️🏈🙋 #SB50 @levis @shopredone

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Brooklyn Beckham:

Game time is approaching... @davidbeckham

A photo posted by Brooklyn Beckham (@brooklynbeckham) on

Catherine Zeta-Jones:

RELATED: The Best Ads from Super Bowl 50

Coldplay:

Bruno and Beyoncé and all your teams. Thank you. We love you so much. Love Coldplay

A photo posted by Coldplay (@coldplay) on

January Jones:

Super Bowl 50 with my Dad!!

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Karlie Kloss:

 
Back to Top