Super Bowl

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Super Bowl

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Super Bowl
Instagram/chrissyteigen
Shop This Post

The stars were in full celebration mode Sunday night while watching Super Bowl XLIX. Stars including Kate Hudson and Mindy Kaling held indoor viewing parties to catch the game (and Katy Perry's epic halftime show) on the big screen. Others got up close to the action and fans in the stands, like Chrissy Teigen (above) and Gisele Bündchen (below) whose husband, New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, won his fourth Super Bowl ring and third MVP award on Sunday. Take a look at our favorite Instagrams from the 2015 Super Bowl below!

RELATED: How Celebrities Weathered the Blizzard of 2015: See Their Instagrams

Gisele Bündchen (see more photos here):

Are you ready?!?! Let's go Pats!!!!! #superbowl 🏈❤️💙 Vocês estão prontos?!?! Vamos Pats!!!!!

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@giseleofficial) on

Camila Alves:

Zoë Kravitz:

Super. Duper. Bowl. @lennykravitz ❤️

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Kate Hudson:

Amazing game! #MalcolmButler #HistoricINT #BradyMakesItHappenAgain #SuperBowlXLIX

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

January Jones:

#itstimetoeatthecookie

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Adriana Lima:

with the flag bearers of #superbowl 🏈 good luck to both teams tonight...

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Mindy Kaling:

Focused as hell #superbowl

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Hugh Jackman:

@katyperry NAILED IT. Awesome job! @Patriots @Seahawks #2ndHalf

A photo posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

Adrian Grenier:

With @echriqui #budSuite #superbowl2015

A photo posted by Adrian Grenier (@adriangrenier) on

Nina Dobrev:

Ya win some and Ya lose some. Talk about a good sport though. High five to @prattprattpratt

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

PHOTOS: Katy Perry’s Best Style Moments, On and Off the Red Carpet

 
Back to Top