Grammys

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Grammy Awards

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Grammy Awards
Michael Kovac/WireImage
Shop This Post

The Grammy Awards are all about honoring individuality and the year's best music, and celebrate the stars did! The 2015 Grammys stage saw numerous duets, but just as many collaborations took place on social media.

"Shaking it up back stage at the Grammy's with Taylor!! ❤️#livingforlove," Madonna captioned her behind-the-scenes Instagram photo with Taylor Swift. Meanwhile, other stars also posted their shared special moments like Anna Kendrick's snap with Katy Perry and Sam Smith's photo with Rihanna. We also got a glimpse of celebrities'  pre-awards show preparations, courtesy of Kelly Osbourne and Gwen Stefani (below).

See the best celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Grammy Awards below!

Kelly Osbourne:

#SneakPeekOfMyDress @csiriano #Grammys #ERedCarpet #LRC

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Gwen Stefani:

#grammy's #atelierversace #omg gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Neil Patrick Harris:

Ariana Grande:

loves gonna lift me up!!!! @madonna

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ryan Seacrest:

twins @llcoolj @seacreststyle

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Behati Prinsloo:

Rihanna:

we just won a GRAMMY!!! Congrats @eminem

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Jordin Sparks:

'Know that I wanna be yours...right here & right now...' <3 || Dress: @macduggal

A photo posted by Jordin Sparks (@jordinsparks) on

Miley Cyrus:

Dis iz kiewt @katyperry 💅💖🐼🐷🍕

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Make up by @ritaora ❤️🌹❤️🌹

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Rita Ora:

Always love talking to the boss. #grammys2015

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Anna Kendrick:

My date is wicked hot 🔥🔥

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Kim Kardashian:

❤️ these two!!!!! @johnlegend @chrissyteigen

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

This is the Beck won that award face?!?!?!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Sam Smith:

Batch @badgalriri

A photo posted by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Pharrell Williams:

Thank you @chanelofficial. #Grammys

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

So proud of @common for all his success on Selma. #CliveDavisPre-GrammyParty

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Beyoncé:

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Chrissy Teigen:

Locked out

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on

PHOTOS: All the Best Looks from the 2015 Grammys Red Carpet

The Latest in Video

Kim & Kourtney Kardashian Show Off bikini Bodies on Vacation
See More Videos

More Red Carpet

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top