Oscars

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Academy Awards

The Best Celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Academy Awards
Instagram.com/jlo
Shop This Post

When the stars gather every year for the Academy Awards, all eyes are on Hollywood—but many intimate moments happen outside of the show's broadcast. Thankfully, many celebrities took to social media to share their special snaps, like Jennifer Lopez’s selfie with Meryl Streep (above) and the photobomb of the "Booty" singer by her "favorite couple," Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux (below). See the best celebrity Instagrams from the 2015 Academy Awards below!

RELATED: The 10 Best Moments from the 2015 Oscars

Marion Cotillard:

Reese Witherspoon:

Show time! ❤️ #Oscars (dress @TomFord; jewels @TiffanyAndCo; styling @lesliefremar; hair by @hairbyadir; glow @mrsbymrs )

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Oprah:

On our way to red carpet. See you there. #OSCARS

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on

Selena Gomez:

It's our little tradition ❤

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Rita Ora:

I love this woman @Kerrywashington #itshandled #gladiator4eva!!!

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Ryan Seacrest:

georgia helping me prep for oscars #eredcarpet this morning

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Ansel Elgort:

MY MOM IS MY DATE! So excited for the OSCARS!

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

Mark Ruffalo:

On the way to the @TheAcademy awards.

A photo posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

Aaron Paul:

#Oscars @laurenpaul8 @lolagil

A photo posted by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on

Jared Leto:

Boo! #oscars2015

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Anna Kendrick:

Hey!!!! We did it!! Bottoms up! #Oscars

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Jennifer Lopez:

Photo bombed by my favorite couple Jennifer and Justin #Oscars

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Elizabeth Banks:

❤️❤️❤️congrats JM, so classy.

A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Chrissy Teigen:

What

A video posted by @chrissyteigen on

Jennifer Hudson:

Lupita Nyong'o:

Just introduced my brother to @beyonce. What are sisters for?! @nyongolaflame @VanityFair party #Oscars.

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

Sarah Hyland:

Ain't nobody f*****g wit my clique. ❤️️

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Solange Knowles:

Date night !!!

A photo posted by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Jamie Chung:

Yes!!!! #Bighero6 darn that thing weighs about 15 lbs!!! Love you guys!!!

A photo posted by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

Karlie Kloss:

About last night!.....just kidding 😜 #VFOscarParty

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

John Legend:

Bed time

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

PHOTOS: See What Everyone Wore on the 2015 Oscars Red Carpet

 
Back to Top