The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2015

The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2015
instagram / fergie
Shop This Post

When it comes to holidays celebrities get into, Halloween comes out near atop the list. That's because, aside from access to makeup departments, celebrities have dressing up in costumes down pat. Just check out some of the impressive costumes on Instagram. There were some amazing and hilarious couples costumes like Fergie and Josh Duhamel's Karl Lagerfeld and Choupette (his beloved cat) getups (above). Or what's cuter than celebrity spawn dressed up as the sweetest ghoul around? See the celebrity costumes below and gather inspiration for next year.

Rande Gerber and George Clooney's Casamigos Tequila Halloween party was simply the hottest ticket in Tinseltown. Turning up the heat? Cindy Crawford and hubby Gerber in this Hell's Angels look.

It's true: Hell's Angels drink tequila. Thanks for a fun night, @casamigos! Beauty by @richardmarin & @joannaschlip.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

At the same party, Gwen Stefani was a sexy cowgirl.

Hi Halloween gx 🎃

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

While Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum were a pair of Cats-in-the-Hat.

Happy Halloween!!!!!!

A video posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Also at Casamigos, Jessica Alba "invented post-its" with her model pal Kelly Sawyer as Romy and Michele.

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Over in New York on Halloween night, Heidi Klum hosted her annual costume bash as an incredible Jessica Rabbit. Here, she was equalled in bombshell factor by Gigi Hadid dressed as Sandra Dee.

@heidiklum you legend! QUEEN OF HALLOWEEN Jessica Rabbit x Sandra Dee ;)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Also from the Klum party, Jennifer Lopez is the sultriest "haute couture skeleton" ever.

Haute couture skeleton

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Happy halloween ...

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Leave it to Miley Cyrus to have a sense of humor. The pop star dressed up as a (sweet?) tooth with her friend who was a tooth fairy.

Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

But Cyrus was perhaps bested in the laughs department by Katy Perry's LOL costume: "mic drops."

Au revoir girl 👋🏼

A video posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Kylie Jenner slayed it as a ninja.

my ninjas

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kim Kardashian got the last laugh on her infamous Met Gala gown by dressing as...herself.

Still fits...

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Dwayne Johnson was a living, breathing Popeye.

Ryan Reynolds borrowed his Deadpool costume off the movie lot.

Justin Bieber went "Semi-Pro."

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Lauren Conrad's costume was...scary.

👻

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Happy All Hallows' Eve 👻

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Allison Williams plays it pretty as Belle.

Ugh Belle I've been telling you to get a damn Kindle. #SubwayStyle #HappyHalloween

A photo posted by Allison Williams (@aw) on

Gina Rodriguez gets creative as a "broken China doll."

Broken china doll and a power ranger. #trouble

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Nicki Minaj was quite the bodacious fairy princess and in Alaia boots no less.

Loved this piece made by @theblondsny and love the boot by #Alaia

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Nicole Richie was spooky as Mr. Jack Skellington.

Happy Halloween 👻 Sincerely, Mr. Jack Skellington.

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

Anne Hathaway, dressed as a magical unicorn, was getting goofy with Nina Dobrev.

Boo! Thanks for the awesome night @ninadobrev and the gang 🎃👻🎃👻🎃👻🎃

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Miranda Kerr first played a lovely White Swan.

Happy Halloween 🎃 Thank you @highheelprncess we love you!!! #blackswan #whiteswan

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Later, Kerr went for a skeleton look for trick-or-treat fun.

Trick or treat fun 🎃👻❤️

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Families got into the holiday spirit too. Liv Tyler dressed as zebra for a house party she hosted.

liv tyler
Janet Mayer / Splash News

RELATED: Kourtney Kardashian Dresses Up As Wonder Woman

Neil Patrick Harris and family got into the Star Wars mood.

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Alessanrda Ambrosio drives around her fire house dalmatian as a Little Red Riding Hood.

It fees like Halloween 🎃👻🎃 #happyhalloween #funwithmykids

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Gwyneth Paltrow has a frightful twinsie moment with her daughter Apple.

Let's do this.... 🎃

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 
Back to Top