karliekloss/Instagram
Rita Kokshanian
Nov 28, 2015 @ 1:00 pm

Thanksgiving may be over, but we're still feeling the effects of that indulgent meal. While that extra serving of turkey and second slice of pumpkin pie were totally worth it (and absolutely delicious, thankyouverymuch), it's high time to hit the gym and work off those calories. But if you, like us, need some motivation to get off your booty and to that spin class this weekend, we've got the perfect solution. 

Whenever we need a little extra jolt of inspiration to sweat it out, we turn to Instagram, where our favorite celebs aren't afraid to show us how they're working out. Whether it's yoga, pilates, boxing, weight training, or doing squats with your baby (we're looking at you, Carrie Underwood), these stars are giving us reason to lace up our shoes and get moving. We've rounded up the 21 best celebrity #fitspo 'grams on the web to give you an extra kick (and jab and uppercut) to hit the gym. See them below:

My new obsession.... Booty Belt! 😍This contraption is amazing! #ManicMonday #BootyBelt #FitnessFun #fabletics

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

I just can’t take it!! #love #yogapartner ❤️❤️❤️ Eu não aguento!!! #amor #parceiradeioga

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Working in my fitness with @gunnarfitness #BeastMode #KhloFit

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

PHOTOS: See What Chic Celebrities Wear to the Gym

"I'm not interested in how people move, but what moved them." #PinaBausch #fitnessFriday

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

This is actually one of the hardest positions I've ever tried 🙄 #trythisathome

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Work play work play

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Let me see u do that yogaaaaaaaaa 😜#namaste 🙏🏻

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Let's get physical 👯✨💖💪 #trainlikeanangel #MotivationMonday #vsangel #vsFashionShow2015

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

RELATED: What to Wear for an Outdoor Run

good morning @gothamgym ⚡️⚡️

A video posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Kinda have a thing for my trainer 🔥🤓

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Squeezing in a morning workout with @sarahperla1 before I run off to catch my flight! See you soon, NYC!

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Sometimes we just have to make it work! #StayThePath @caliabycarrie #workout #fitness #trainingwithbaby #fitmom

A video posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

RELATED: Video: The Ultimate Move for a Toned, Tight Butt

Friday.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

You May Like