See the Best Celebrity Instagrams From #Blizzard2016

See the Best Celebrity Instagrams From #Blizzard2016
Instagram/@drewbarrymore
Shop This Post

In case you didn’t hear, a massive blizzard hit the East Coast over the weekend, blanketing both New York City and Washington D.C. in over 24 inches of snow. While the cities came to a halt due to the blizzard conditions, neither high winds nor icy temps could keep celebrities from enjoying the winter weather. Everyone from Drew Barrymore, who braved the storm to explore the streets of N.Y.C., to Kate Hudson, who had an epic snow dance party, embraced the inclement weather brought to the region by winter storm Jonas.

But they’re not the only ones—scroll down to see more stars who shared photos from their fun snow days.

RELATED: Kate Hudson's Too-Cute Sons Make Their Red Carpet Debut

Bob + NYC + ❄️ = ❤️ #BucketsOfRain

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Look who I found in NYC #JGroff #SnowDay 🙌🏻

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

No lift lines in Lower Manhattan ☃☃☃

A photo posted by Lo Bosworth (@lobosworth) on

White out!!!!!

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

❄️🐇

A photo posted by Dianna Agron (@diannaagron) on

#blizzard can never stop a good fire pit.

A photo posted by Carson Daly (@carsondaly) on

Embracing the storm. My good god I love me a good blizzard. I will be sad to leave you New York. ❄️☃❄️☃

A photo posted by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on

I think they cast the wrong GIRLS actor as Kylo Ren... #Blizzard2016

A photo posted by Allison Williams (@aw) on

#eastside

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

The Revenant 2: Lost in New York

A photo posted by @azizansari on

Currently in NYC X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Taking @ioniconran out to meet #jonas!

A photo posted by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

Snow!! Alena lasted 10 minutes just like in the sand doesn't want to touch it hehehe😂😁

A photo posted by Danielle (@daniellejonas) on

From Nashville ❄️❤️❄️❤️ #Snowday

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

What to do after the blizzard of 2016. SLO-MO SNOWBALL FIGHT!

A video posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

It's time to get outside!❄️🐶

A video posted by The White House (@whitehouse) on

A couple of guys going sledding in Central Park

A photo posted by Al Roker (@alroker) on

#TheGreatOutdoors #SnowBusiness #EastCoastLiving #LetItSnow #CoolSnowday #JoyfulSunday

A photo posted by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

 
Back to Top