The Best Behind The Scenes People To Follow On Instagram Before the Golden Globes 

The Best Behind The Scenes People To Follow On Instagram Before the Golden Globes 
jilliandempsey/instagram
Shop This Post

We all get to see the glitz and glamour of the Golden Globes on TV, but ever wonder what's really going on behind the scenes? Squash your awards season FOMO by following the below list of hair pros, makeup artists, stylists, and editors, who will be 'gramming the night away as they primp, prep, and hang with the A-listers.   

MAKEUP ARTISTS

Pati Dubroff, @patidubroff 

Clients include Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Dakota Johnson, Natalie Portman, Charlize Theron, and Reese Witherspoon.

A favorite set of #redlips 💋💋💋 @rosiehw @glamouruk hair @cwoodhair makeup #patidubroff

A photo posted by patidubroff💋 (@patidubroff) on

Mélanie Inglessis, @melaniemakeup

Clients include Kate Hudson, Amber Heard, Lea Michele, and Olivia Wilde.

Work..! @msleamichele @mrbradgoreski #screamqueens

A photo posted by Mélanie Inglessis (@melaniemakeup) on

Jillian Dempsey, @jilliandempsey

Clients include Jennifer Lawrence, Kristen Stewart, and Kate Winslet.   

Photo bombed by the hilarious #jenniferlawrence #laststophungergames #mockingjaypart2 @jennychohair @jillandjordan

A photo posted by Jillian Dempsey (@jilliandempsey) on

STYLISTS

Elizabeth Stewart, @elizabethstewart1 

Clients include Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock, Jessica Chastain, Viola Davis, and Julia Roberts. 

Glam selfie with @renatocampora @chastainiac and @kristoferbuckle ! Globes 2015 with Jessica in @versace_official and @piagetbrand

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

Leslie Fremar, @lesliefremar

Clients include Jennifer Connelly, Julianne Moore, Nicola Peltz, Charlize Theron, and Reese Witherspoon.

Cristina Erhlich, @cristinaehrlich

Clients include Tina Fey, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Brie Larson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Allison Williams, and Uzo Aduba.

Final touches on #julialouisdreyfus #emmys #celoves #chopard #safiyaa #rogervivier #ferragamo @theonly.agency @marionfasel

A photo posted by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

Kate Young, @kystyle

Clients include Emilia Clarke, Selena Gomez, Dakota Johnson, Natalie Portman, and Michelle Williams.  

#regram #bts #victoriassecretfashionshow #selenagomez

A photo posted by Kate Young (@kystyle) on

RELATED: The Best Golden Globes Jewelry

HAIR PROS

Jenny Cho, @jennychohair

Clients include Emilia Clarke, Jennifer Lawrence, Melissa McCarthy, and Carey Mulligan. 

Jamika Wilson, @jamikawilson

Clients include Uzo Aduba, Viola Davis, Naomie Harris, and Keke Palmer.

Renato Campora, @renatocampora

Clients include Amy Adams, Jessica Chastain, January Jones, Kate Winslet, and Amanda Seyfried.

Mark Townsend, @marktownsend1       

Clients include Dakota Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, and Saoirse Ronan. 

On set shenanigans with the best dance partner @dakotajohnson I ❤️❤️❤️ this lady! #setlife #dakotajohnson

A photo posted by Mark Townsend (@marktownsend1) on

INSTYLE EDITORS

Ariel Foxman, Editorial Director, @arielfoxman

Amy Synnott, Executive Editor, @amysynnott

Eric Wilson, Fashion News Director, @ericwilsonsays

Kahlana Barfield Brown, Fashion and Beauty Editor-At-Large, @kahlanabarfield

Sharon Clott Kanter, Senior Editor, @sharonclott

Christina Shanahan, Senior Editor, @christinashanahan

 
Back to Top