13 Celebrity Stylists Reveal All the Behind-the-Scenes Golden Globes Action

13 Celebrity Stylists Reveal All the Behind-the-Scenes Golden Globes Action
patidubroff/Instagram

Before the first stiletto hit the red carpet on Sunday, there was already a ton of buzz on social media surrounding the who, what, and wear of the Golden Globes. And this year, more than ever, your favorite stars and their glam squads were 'gramming the day away, giving us an intimate peek into what really goes on in the hours leading up to the big show. 

From the gorgeous candid of Kate Bosworth before she debuted her sequined Dolce & Gabbana look to Taylor Schilling and her pre-show facial, check out some of the most memorable behind-the-scenes snaps from your favorite celebrity stylists. 

RELATED: Our 7 Favorite Moments From The Golden Globe Awards

David Babaii, @davidbabaii

Pati Dubroff, @patidubroff

and there she goes... @katebosworth DAZZLING

A photo posted by patidubroff💋 (@patidubroff) on

Mark Townsend, @marktownsend1  

#MarksEyeView 👀 #ThatTextureTho #RachelMcAdams #GoldenGlobes #myfavoriteupdo

A photo posted by Mark Townsend (@marktownsend1) on

Karen Kawahara, @karenkawahara

Finish touch. #Kiehls #cremedecorps

A photo posted by Karen Kawahara (@karenkawahara) on

Cristina Erhlich@cristinaehrlich

Golden girl... wearing @calvinklein @tiffanyandco and @ferragamo for the 2016 #goldenglobes #celoves

A photo posted by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

Charlotte Tilbury, @ctilburymakeup

Elizabeth Stewart@elizabethstewart1

@violadavis and the styling team @katiebof @jennybrunt1 @marchesafashion @jacobandco @jamikawilson @autumnmoultriebeauty

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

Renato Campora@renatocampora

Rob Zangardi, @robzangardi

A little nip and tuck before we hit the red carpet. @jlo #RandM

A photo posted by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi) on

Kate Young, @kystyle

#goldenglobes

A photo posted by Kate Young (@kystyle) on

Rebecca Corbin Murray, @rebeccacorbinmurray

Leith Clark, @leithclark

@zoe.kazan's @chanelofficial ⭐️💫🌠#goldenglobes

A photo posted by Leith Clark (@leithclark) on

Harry Josh, @harryjoshhair

 
Back to Top