jlo/Instagram
Rita Kokshanian
Nov 23, 2015 @ 10:45 am

The American Music Awards may have come to a close last night, but we're still reliving the best moments vicariously through our favorite attendees's Instagrams. From getting ready to performing to backstage selfies, stars from Gwen Stefani to Demi Lovato and everyone in between was 'gramming up a storm during the AMAs. Carrie Underwood managed to snap a photo with none other than One Direction's Harry Styles, while Lovato shared a killer photo of herself performing on stage. Keep reading got see these plus more of the best behind-the scenes photos from the American Music Awards. 

It's. About. To. Go. Down. #hostesswiththemostess #JLoAMAs #AllIHave #JLoVegas

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Getting ready #cantbeliveit #blessesd #thanku gx @officialdanilohair @gregoryarlt

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Getting ready for AMA's with @mrchrismcmillan and @lucylovebird ✨ #presenter

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

AMAs @jenatkinhair

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

And here's the "after"......heading to red carpet. See u all in a few minutes live on E!!!! #amas

A photo posted by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

#AMAS 💜

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

💋 @emanuelungaro_officiel @faustopuglisi_wow @luxurylaw @hair4kicks

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

#AMAs

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

This guy 😎 @bigbaldhead #AMAs

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

#CONFIDENT #DemiOnAMAs

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Booty @nickiminaj @gigihadid

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Hope you enjoyed the party 😉 #JLoAMAs #AMAs #JLoVegas #AlliHave

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Don't worry... I gotchya babe! #truelove @ninadobrev 😂

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Don't worry... I gotchya babe! #truelove @ninadobrev 😂

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Pre Show hydration #AMAs

A photo posted by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on

PHOTOS: The Most Sizzling Looks at the 2015 American Music Awards

Hanging with the guys #onedirection #AMAs #eredcarpet

A photo posted by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

You May Like