10 Celebrity Instagrams from the Weekend: Emmy Rossum Went Medieval, Jamie Chung Did Yoga

10 Celebrity Instagrams from the Weekend: Emmy Rossum Went Medieval, Jamie Chung Did Yoga
Instagram (2)
Shop This Post

This weekend saw a flurry of social media activity from snap-happy stars. Emmy Rossum rooted for the Green Knight at Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament (above, left) while Adriana Lima celebrated her 2-year-old daughter's birthday with Minnie Mouse–inspired sweets. Jamie Chung showed off her yoga moves (above, right) and the First Lady Michelle Obama made a special visit to the St. Jude Children's Research Hospital in Memphis, Tenn. See the moments celebrities snapped and shared during the weekend below!

1. Michelle Obama:
"'You’re just so courageous.' —The First Lady to the children at St. Jude Children's Research Hospital in Memphis."

"You’re just so courageous." —The First Lady to the children at St. Jude Children's Research Hospital in Memphis

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

2. Emmy Rossum enjoyed food and theater at Medieval Times: "It's all happening."

It's all happening.

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

3. Adriana Lima:
"We are ready to celebrate my little princess Sienna's birthday!"

We are ready to celebrate my little princess Siennas birthday!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

4. Rita Ora shared a behind-the-scenes snap from the makeup chair: "Good morning. Shoot 1 time."

Good morning. Shoot 1 time.

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

5. Jamie Chung:
"Namaste. #werunsf #costarica #trainingneverstops."

Namaste. #werunsf #costarica #trainingneverstops

A photo posted by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

6. Selena Gomez felt a bit under the weather: "Woke up with a cold."

Woke up with a cold 😒 my day.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

7. Lucy Hale:
"Changing it up a bit for my shoot today."

Changing it up a bit for my shoot today

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

8. Nina Dobrev:
"Sunday #selfie."

Sunday #selfie. Want the look? Follow @airoptixcolorsFacebook.com/airoptixcolors#LiveInColor #spon

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

9. Chrissy Teigen dressed up her pet pups: "Yeehaw."

Yeehaw

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on

10. Tyra Banks:
"Profilin' on #ANTM21 judging set."

Profilin' on #ANTM21 judging set

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

See more of our favorite celebrity Instagram photos here!

The Latest in Video

Mila Kunis Renovated Her Childhood Home to Surprise Her Parents
See More Videos

More Tech

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top