NATIONAL

NEW YORK
Karin Tracy
Publisher
212.522.6344
212.522.3684 Fax
Karin.Tracy@Timeinc.com

Leslie Farrand
Associate Publisher, Advertising
212.522.2394
212.522.3684 Fax
Leslie.Farrand@timeinc.com

L. Paul Robertson
Associate Publisher, Marketing
212.522.4631
212.467.1220 Fax
Paul_Robertson@Timeinc.com

Abigail Feeney
Production Manager
212.522.6285
212-522-0536 Fax
Abigail_Feeney@Timeinc.com

DETROIT
Kendra Cassidy
Integrated Director
39577 Woodward Avenue, Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248.988.7762
248.988.7907 Fax
Kendra_Cassidy@Timeinc.com

LOS ANGELES
Wendy Seelig-Walker
Integrated Director
11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310. 268. 7460
310.268.7207 Fax
Wendy_Seelig-Walker@Timeinc.com

SAN FRANCISCO
Dale Hirsch
Integrated Director
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 94111
415.434.5221
415.434.5255 Fax
Dale_Hirsch@Timeinc.com




For inquiries about InStyle's international editions, please contact Jennifer Savage at 212.522.4979, Jennifer_Savage@Timeinc.com or Joelle Quinn at 212.522.8735, Joelle_Quinn@Timeinc.com.