EAST COAST
Kelly Gallozzi
Director, Digital Sales & Strategic Partnerships
(212) 522-6398
Kelly.Gallozzi@Timeinc.com

Marissa Casey Fuchs
Luxury & Lifestyle Director
(212) 522-2119
Marissa.Fuchs@Timeinc.com

Colleen Compston
Integrated Account Manager
(212) 522-0382
Colleen_Compston@Timeinc.com

MIDWEST

Kendra Cassidy
Integrated Director, Detroit
(248) 988-7762
Kendra_Cassidy@Timeinc.com

WEST COAST
Dale Hirsch
Integrated Director, West Coast
(415) 434-5221
Dale_Hirsch@Timeinc.com

Nancy Hiroyasu
Integrated Manager, Los Angeles
(310) 268-7289
Nancy_Hiroyasu@Timeinc.com

Wendy Seelig Walker
Integrated Director, Los Angeles
(310) 268-7460
Wendy_Seelig-Walker@Timeinc.com