The Victoria's Secret Angels Just Slayed Halloween

The Victoria's Secret Angels Just Slayed Halloween
Jared Siskin/Patrick McMullan via Getty
Shop This Post

Scary gorgeous.

If you're a Victoria's Secret Angel, we have to figure you get invited to a lot of Halloween parties. Also needless to say, these women do not disappoint in terms of costume inspo.

Taylor Hill channeled her dark side at a party over the weekend with horns, blood splatter, and all.

Coming for you 😈

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Stella Maxwell took spooky glam to the next level.

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Martha Hunt was straight out of Scarface with this '70s glam look.

Don't call me baby πŸ“Έ@j_mcd

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Meanwhile Lily Aldridge was channeling Audrey Hepburn.

Holly Golightly 🐱

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

And Josephine Skriver is completely freaking us out as this retro zombie.

πŸ’œπŸ˜ˆπŸ’œπŸ˜ˆπŸ’œπŸ˜ˆ

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Romee Strijd went gorgeously goth.

Happy halloweeen πŸŽƒ

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

But perhaps the sweetest costume goes to Jasmine Tookes as, well, Princess Jasmine.

#HappyHalloween #PrincessJasmine

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Meanwhile this is definitely not how we're used to seeing Sara Sampaio.

RELATED: The Pretty Little Liars Cast Got Matching Tattoos

Definitely not a morning person! πŸ˜‚

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Proof that angels can be a little devilish sometimes, too. And we're so onboard with that.

The Latest in Video

The Best Celeb Halloween Costumes of 2016
See More Videos

More Makeup

See All Latest News

Sponsored Stories


 
Back to Top